he got released in part 2, n hes not his son....Originally posted by nightzip:how come Kuang's son can grow to become a teen ?
tot the child also vampire so never grow old mah?![]()
u thought u watching discovery channel meh? wake upOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:What do you expect of a crappy show?![]()
It was crap after the first series although i like the 2nd one..Most people watch it for MXL..Originally posted by Icemoon:they twist history until like siao. I think only Yue Fei is historical character. The rest all fake one. wan yan bu po .. Miss Yue .. jian tou .. even zhu xian town is fake (they copied the nice sounding name from Canonization of Deities)
and the spear got nice name dun want go and take a stupid name.![]()
my ah meltz larling wants to watch, i will accompany also...Originally posted by meltz:in real .. yue fei got daughter meh ???![]()
still gonna watch ...
Originally posted by nightzip:Ma Xiao Ling wearing lingerie in town?
I had already posted quite a number of pics on Ma Xiao Ling and other actor/actress here:Originally posted by ipjh79:got the pic of ma xiao ling in the show?can post?
huh? i think u meant Yang Gong Ru rite?Originally posted by nightzip:so Nan Gong Ru no longer acting in Vamp 3 liao?![]()
Hmm... it sounds like you didn't watch it... so don't throw shit here~!Originally posted by nightzip:Motorcycle in Song Dynasty?
Ma Xiao Ling wearing lingerie in town?
And using handphone to tok in ancient times?![]()
When they know the ending...they will find the whole show even more crappy...so bo liao...Originally posted by Haze|:must finish the whole part III then u will understand de.
beginning is abit messy.