WAH...left the nose and mouth nia...Originally posted by crazy monkey:http://www.ogrish.com/archives/earthmoving_machine_loses_balance_and_flips_over_Sep_02_2005.html
wtf not for the faint hearted. really gross ..![]()
don't dare to click.Originally posted by crazy monkey:http://www.ogrish.com/archives/earthmoving_machine_loses_balance_and_flips_over_Sep_02_2005.html
wtf not for the faint hearted. really gross ..![]()
ok ok..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:don't dare to click.
got one picture show the mata walk so close to the dead body with a cracked skull with its brain out... if mi...sure faint on the spotOriginally posted by digicharat:i really salute to those mata.
althought i always kpkb about mata being useless. but i was just kidding only...
because when got problem... find who? mata lor...
salute to those mata again.![]()
no lah... think no pain...Originally posted by usck:wah lau... the man looks so painful!!![]()
Yup... the way he fell....Originally posted by digicharat:no lah... think no pain...
think its instant death leh...

I heard from friends that they're not reported in the papers one, always lidat~!Originally posted by stellazio:...cause alot of accidents do happen in psa..
Yaa,my father used to have dealings with psa..None of them reported..Always covered up..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I heard from friends that they're not reported in the papers one, always lidat~!
heard that the area there very ''dirty''.
aiya... never tell me earlier... ghost month just passed. or else go there find some thrill.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I heard from friends that they're not reported in the papers one, always lidat~!
heard that the area there very ''dirty''.
got mata over there leh... can fake meh?Originally posted by stellazio:The head looks abit fake to me leh,u see the mouth and the moustache seems fake..But well better not say too much,cause alot of accidents do happen in psa..