Did he ask U?...Originally posted by KayPo^_^:Today afternoon i saw another china guy. so yandao...this time at geylang there..
U haven seen the worse of its kind...Originally posted by Wands:I think china guys are very fair and good looking but are their thoughts different from us?
kinda sad the males in your family make up for the 80 %Originally posted by curio t:china guys look better, less fat and face nicer with sharper features.
singapore guys here look like sh*t. really.
out of 10, 2 can make it. the rest fail. too much mix blood or bad genes.
if not, it is either fat, dark or short or thin bones.

china ppl r generally loud and uncouth..no offence but this is wht i see...i went to japan..and its the opposite i was shocked...japanese are clean, polite, quiet, systematic...but a bit like robots at time...Originally posted by KayPo^_^:Anyone stead with china guy before? Is it good or bad relationship?
try to know more people bah....Originally posted by laurence82:to be honest, most yandaos i know come from singapore
china is like...urm...![]()
Singapore guys betterOriginally posted by silv3rgal:Can't say china guys are ugly either.. some of them really look not bad.. but once they open their mouths.. their arrogant chinese accent and attitude turns me off liao... only good to see (provided if they don't talk)... but not good to eat (casues indigestion).
Anyway. Is the thread starter a gal or a gay?![]()
korean so so lah...they put on thick make up..red lipstick..pulled their hair back..Originally posted by alexkusu:i find korean gals cute![]()
Erm...U sure abt this...U mean U did this before...Originally posted by KayPo^_^:china guys are more yandao, cause they have nice features. I know that some of you think china guys have badbreath. but when u like some one so much and u feel H o r n y u won't think of his bad breath liao![]()
And that says a lot about the standard of guys in sg....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:each country will have their fair share of hunks............by destiny.
I'm one of those representing sg.![]()
my zi wei chart says I'm good-looking................... people ard me also shares the same sentiment.Originally posted by CoolMyth:And that says a lot about the standard of guys in sg....![]()