musicians are not ur typical "musicians".Originally posted by vito_corleone:mozart only listened to classical..so he's not a musician?![]()
please learn to structure your sentences correctly using suitable words and phrases instead of incomprehensible ones
FYI, mozart also listens and learn from folk music........Originally posted by vito_corleone:mozart only listened to classical..so he's not a musician?
so they're retarded people like faye who let out dumb wails?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:musicians are not ur typical "musicians".
good for him.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:FYI, mozart also listens and learn from folk music........
someone who creates music is a musician in actual fact.Originally posted by vito_corleone:so they're retarded people like faye who let out dumb wails?![]()
good for u that now you knowOriginally posted by vito_corleone:good for him.![]()
maybe they listens to too much crap music than their brains cannot think properly.............Originally posted by laurence82:More often that not, i buay tahan the fans than the artiste themselves
Can make their father, brother, bfs drive them all over Singapore to chase the artistes, if the artiste have to attend many events on that day
Siao
so i randomly whack keys on a pinao..voila..im a master musician.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:someone who creates music is a musician in actual fact.
wats a pinao n voila anyway? from what i see you are not making musicOriginally posted by vito_corleone:so i randomly whack keys on a pinao..voila..im a master musician.![]()
actually most classical composers also learn and try to emulate other kinds of music other than classical music:Originally posted by vito_corleone:good for him.![]()
And you make no point...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wats a pinao n voila anyway? from what i see you are not making music
piano... voila is an expression.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wats a pinao n voila anyway? from what i see you are not making music
bcoz u can feel music tooOriginally posted by philia:This is just a case of a listener trying to take on the position of a musician and end up exposing his empty cranial. There are naturally-born deaf musicians like Shawn Dale Barnett.
classical music can also mean any music that is non-contemporary..arabian classical, chinese classical..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:actually most classical composers also learn and try to emulate other kinds of music other than classical music:
eg; rimsky korsakaoriental, middle east music
and some composers from russia, czech, poland who are deeply national that they also utilise their own traditional tunes in their music. this is called nationalism in classical music.
Oh yeah? Before you were saying that musicians listen to all kinds of music which is not the case at all. And now you dive into this realm of "feel music" thing. Manipulative...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bcoz u can feel music too
then so?Originally posted by vito_corleone:piano... voila is an expression.![]()
judging by what you said" anyone who makes music is a musician" so i hit some notes out on a musical intrument..musical notes hence music hence a melody comes out, thus i am a musician according to what you've said.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wats a pinao n voila anyway? from what i see you are not making music
listen n feel ok? listening is just part of musicOriginally posted by philia:Oh yeah? Before you were saying that musicians listen to all kinds of music which is not the case at all. And now you dive into this realm of "feel music" thing. Manipulative...
so you're retarded.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then so?
music to your ears? so anyone who dances is a dancer?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bcoz u can feel music too