I have enough evidence.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're admitting daphne_1802 is your clone???![]()
....you're WORSE than a dumb fuck!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I have enough evidence.
That ST journalist is one hell of dumb fark...
Indeed, dumb indeed.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I have enough evidence.
That ST journalist is one hell of dumb fark...
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I have been in this forum for almost 8 months and i am not featured at all.
What's more , im the most famous clone-detection master in sgforums!
How could that ever be possible?
could there ever be collusion?

That's the worse kind of nightmare scenario that could ever have happened.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Indeed, dumb indeed.
They shall have quoted me!![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:

I hate to remind you, but I still have your pix in my a/c...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
time to see your dentist dudeOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
SLAPPY doesn't need a dentist......Originally posted by casshern:time to see your dentist dude
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I hate to remind you, but I still have your pix in my a/c...![]()

Are you refering to yourself?Originally posted by ha8n:wont b surprised those featured r the ST members themselves leh,mine not featured even once since join though contibute quite a lot so..
u say leh
yahOriginally posted by ditzy:Suan le lah, your time will come one day.![]()
I've got the original, uncensored version, you want me to post??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
nah, for tian ya lun luo renOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh?? daphne_1802 got featured????? when? about what???? heng i got once b4![]()
dun sour pu tao...Originally posted by starblue:featured nice meh?? siao ah.... famous good meh???![]()
then in that case (by yr choices), either you're blind or have no brains.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:dun sour pu tao...
seriously, i chose those who i like...niak niak niak...![]()