i like your style ... yeah ....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:smells like shit to me!![]()
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:I Use Dettol
WellOriginally posted by sbst275:..
The smell ppl still wanna use as shampoo?
there are many different types of products under the dettol brand, you know? for example, shampoo.Originally posted by sbst275:..
The smell ppl still wanna use as shampoo?
wizard of oz lah.Originally posted by Townlink 268:whats Oz ? sound sfamiliar..
and, does it really smell good/sexy or kns like what that joker Mr Fugue says?![]()
majority wins~!!Originally posted by Townlink 268:whats Oz ? sound sfamiliar..
and, does it really smell good/sexy or kns like what that joker Mr Fugue says?![]()
Originally posted by reverant:i like your style ... yeah ....
What abt the smell?Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:there are many different types of products under the dettol brand, you know? for example, shampoo.
like shit loh~!Originally posted by sbst275:What abt the smell?
alamak..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:like shit loh~!![]()
Who'll tell?Originally posted by Townlink 268:btw, shampoo/shower all are unisex/ Cosmopolitan? (except johnson's baby)
when theres demand, there will be supplyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:faster say whr got sell the garnier shampoo in sgp.
like I said earlier, you're just not trying hard enuff...Originally posted by ditzy:Like I said earlier, if there was, I won't have to bring so any bottles back.![]()
some places have. but I dun want to tell.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ya lah. coz fugue said got, den i asked one wat.
tink i toopid meh.
okie, Sssssshhhhhhhhhhhh......... dun tell anyone, esp dizzy!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tell me lah. we gd frds rite.
me wun tell anyone lah.
''The Unbearable Lightness of Speechlessness''.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dot dot dot