vs no good lah. mabbe their advert nice to watch nia.Originally posted by Townlink 268:sure anot? like tt say i tml sure go and hunt already...
anyway, can try Austrailian dedicated stores like (please say one out)
hey ppl.. is VS SASOON brand good? the one in a circular metam maroon case that one?
I'm amazed even by the simple things I do.Originally posted by TehJarVu:all these 4 pages of shit on of some shampoo ditzy uses? tsk tsk tsk...![]()
yeah,.. i didnt find it.. i tried MUSTAFA.. next week i go and see M&C and Austrailia dedicated stores. if die die cannot get i ask some1 help me get it.Originally posted by ditzy:So, I take it you didn't find it.![]()
yah lor, simple things like washing yr hair with shit!Originally posted by ditzy:I'm amazed even by the simple things I do.![]()
Originally posted by 105090:and Garnier Fructis?![]()

have.. its an aussie brand btw.. in NTUC marine parade.. $7.50 for 450ml .. quite ex.. but i opened it and it smells sweet and niceOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie, dun tink got dis shampoo here.
Is the btl wordy?Originally posted by 105090:have.. its an aussie brand btw.. in NTUC marine parade.. $7.50 for 450ml .. quite ex.. but i opened it and it smells sweet and nice![]()
you've grown up and dun need my spoon-feeding animore.....Originally posted by 105090:have.. its an aussie brand btw.. in NTUC marine parade.. $7.50 for 450ml .. quite ex.. but i opened it and it smells sweet and nice![]()

me still a baby.. i still havent found garnier fructis...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you've grown up and dun need my spoon-feeding animore.....
......I'm soooooooooo proud of you!!![]()
*CLONE ALERT*Originally posted by bionicdude:fugue... u cannot find say connot find lah... tok so much crap abt haing it at home for wad? so stupid... dun like ppl to be smarter den u ah? like fuck lor u... stupid sia... like that oso happy to fight wif ppl...
wah... u got nth to say ah? kao bei so much den i jus one post u got nth to say liao.. ah ha... u super crappy piece of shit... the only person hu bath in sh|t is u lor... tok so much fucking crap...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:*CLONE ALERT*![]()