chow chow are not qualify for license in HDB by AVA....Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:Anyone owns this breed?
Are they fierce or allowed to keep in HDB flat?
they grow to be as big as golden retrievers...... so u get the idea?Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:no wonder seen nobody keep them in HDB

hehhehee precisely!!!Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:I like this dog because they look like bears

looks like corgi leh....Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:
How young chow chow look like

fatpig??!! get him/her to post the pics leh!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:fatpig owns a chow chow man
24hrs aircon... siao eh~
care to tell which farm?Originally posted by tare:fatpig??!! get him/her to post the pics leh!!
i played with the puppies b4 at a farm.... 3mths old, the face look like adult liao.... sooo cute and huggable.....![]()
that's if he still comes hereOriginally posted by tare:fatpig??!! get him/her to post the pics leh!!
i played with the puppies b4 at a farm.... 3mths old, the face look like adult liao.... sooo cute and huggable.....![]()
at pasir ris farmway there... i forgot which one... there's a few there.. but super inconvenient if u dun drive.... it's totally out of the way ....Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:care to tell which farm?
ohhhh heard of it but dunno where it is.Originally posted by tare:at pasir ris farmway there... i forgot which one... there's a few there.. but super inconvenient if u dun drive.... it's totally out of the way ....

i like tis one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:
where exactly?Originally posted by BrUtUs:they look boring.... the owner of this pet shop in kovan mrt got 2 chow chow...