wear civilian clothes dae ,came out from the cubicleOriginally posted by Manager433:huh? toilet cleaners is it?
Mark Teo's a cupOriginally posted by ha8n:2day in public toilet n bump into a Guy..(scratch head how come got two front mountains leh), then realised its a bu*ch..cccb now they also invade toilets liao ..anyone got experience
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Mark Teo's a cup![]()
Whenever there is a big event held in a place like shopping mall, the woman toilet will be flooded with them queing up so some of the man toilets are being converted temporaily female toilet to let them use or some daring ones go to the male toilets and useOriginally posted by ha8n:2day in public toilet n bump into a Guy..(scratch head how come got two front mountains leh), then realised its a bu*ch..cccb now they also invade toilets liao ..anyone got experience
Originally posted by thoreldan:dont need to think, straight away give her a flying kick![]()
then there will b ??toilet if u put the sign outside as Gents sgns(that means ladies dressed as guys can use isit)!! then there will b less cross gender issues/difficulties as previously even lady cleaners (really WOMAN aunties) wrote in the forum page are less encouraged in the mens toilets!!Originally posted by gorby107:Whenever there is a big event held in a place like shopping mall, the woman toilet will be flooded with them queing up so some of the man toilets are being converted temporaily female toilet to let them use or some daring ones go to the male toilets and use
Originally posted by ha8n:then there will b ??toilet if u put the sign outside as Gents sgns(that means ladies dressed as guys can use isit)!! then there will b less cross gender issues/difficulties as previously even lady cleaners (really WOMAN aunties)in the news are less encouraged in the mens toilets!! so many ah bo thens..n the always tok about topics guy cannot hold hand with guy in public(sure u @_@ like siao) But girl can cling to each other in public /be with them n the audience love it...equality ah.![]()
thats sexyOriginally posted by starblue:how bout gays in the ladies???
then how about pets,babies,pests in the ladies and gentsOriginally posted by starblue:how bout gays in the ladies???
i use the ladies all the time.Originally posted by starblue:how bout gays in the ladies???
i go in with my gf all the time when im with her what...lolOriginally posted by jay_rocks:y i nv see couple going in together?