Originally posted by findingnewidea:hello everyone, gotcha again.
this is another bo liao thread, a production of findingnewidea.
go sleep lah, no pic for you.
[don't tell me who care, else you won't come in here, you moron]

well, it indeed crashed when trying to load up Miss Fugue F scary picture above...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hope ur baby tablet crash...kekekeke...![]()
wow... so cute!Originally posted by Manager433:
that's a pix of YOUR MOTHER when she got fucked by you!!Originally posted by findingnewidea:well, it indeed crashed when trying to load up Miss Fugue F scary picture above...![]()
kurang ajar betulOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:that's a pix of YOUR MOTHER when she got fucked by you!!![]()
I was merely pointing out a detail you missed out.Originally posted by findingnewidea:kurang ajar betul
your mother didn't teach you can't curse other's mom?
low class
i am not as dirty as you. definitely can't think of the same thing as you.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I was merely pointing out a detail you missed out.
what's wrong with that??![]()
you deserves it by posting this thread.Originally posted by findingnewidea:i am not as dirty as you. definitely can't think of the same thing as you.
dao bu tong, bu xiang wei mou

....yr ma ma does!!Originally posted by findingnewidea:too bad, i am not so easily defeated by low-class moron...![]()

so?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:....yr ma ma does!!![]()

dun get angry so easily..... calm down.Originally posted by findingnewidea:so?![]()
you too. hahahaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:dun get angry so easily..... calm down.![]()
where got??Originally posted by findingnewidea:you too. hahaha![]()
you say lehOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:where got??![]()
wats new...just like his life...kekekeke..opps..Originally posted by findingnewidea:well, it indeed crashed when trying to load up Miss Fugue F scary picture above...![]()