yah! very soon you cannot post here anymore.Originally posted by Kermadec:not a bad way of boosting rating![]()
lucky ddnt sign up for p-memberOriginally posted by windjammer:yah! very soon you cannot post here anymore.![]()
you can crap somewhere else for all i careOriginally posted by alexkusu:lucky ddnt sign up for p-member
that's would be ........Originally posted by windjammer:yah! very soon you cannot post here anymore.![]()
Originally posted by windjammer:you can crap somewhere else for all i care![]()
dig out your eyes is the best solution...Originally posted by Kermadec:that's would be ........
good...
i have been trying very hard to kick this habit off![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
why get so worked up....Originally posted by windjammer:dig out your eyes is the best solution...![]()
no more free pics maOriginally posted by Kermadec:why get so worked up....![]()
i seeOriginally posted by alexkusu:no more free pics ma
crapping days might be limited.Originally posted by Kermadec:why get so worked up....![]()
tis is crazy... i dont even surf sggirls at all..now i feel abit kiasu no more pic to see next time...Originally posted by Kermadec:i see
no wonder![]()
i hv loads of pics in my email which i delete daily...Originally posted by alexkusu:no more free pics ma
then u shd go and see see look look...at least next time u can tell pple that u have been there...Originally posted by alexkusu:tis is crazy... i dont even surf sggirls at all..now i feel abit kiasu no more pic to see next time...![]()
copyright law mah...Originally posted by BrUtUs:bo liao leh... like tat oso wan sue...
but then since pix taken down liao y still make so much noise? tink they only wans $$$ la...Originally posted by windjammer:copyright law mah...![]()