i thought combat engineer damn big?Originally posted by Gordonator:![]()
damn!!!!
i was at the crime scene this afternoon. was walking out of the orchard road MRT when polices are starting to fend up the area with tape. make my way to borders to read, after 2 hours come out, saw quite a lot of people already crowded around the area. by that time, SOC police in their red berets were already there.
quite scary come to think out it, imgine u could be walking past the bag not even knowing what's inside it.![]()
shampoo??Originally posted by Delta 5:So the severed head came with the shoulders?
As in Head & Shoulders?![]()
Why 1711 leh?Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo, me work in the morning and now then reach home.You want accurate info? Then I give you accurate info:
1711 sure to strike tomorrow Sat 4D first prize.![]()
Duh!Originally posted by sbst275:I suspect another murder case...
Nothing to do with China at all?Originally posted by huoye:Filipina domestic worker (maid) arrested for the body parts case at Orchard which is suspected to be another Filipina domestic worker
So now we have four Filipinas involved in murders and deaths of some sort in the same month..Originally posted by Leonong33:Extract from CNA
Time is GMT + 8 hours
Posted: 10 September 2005 1148 hrs
Body parts discovery in Singapore: Filipina worker nabbed
By Asha Popatlal, Channel NewsAsia
SINGAPORE: Police have arrested a Filipina domestic worker in relation to the grisly discovery of body parts near Orchard MRT station and at MacRitchie Reservoir on Friday.
A police spokesperson said the arrest was made within 12 hours, at 12.40 am Saturday.
The 29-year-old suspect was arrested at her employer's flat in Serangoon Avenue 2.
Some red plastic bags and a chopper were seized.
Based on the investigation, police believe that the 26-year-old victim is a fellow Filipina domestic worker known to the suspect.
Police added that they are working on the possibility that all the body parts found on Friday are from the same person, although that will have to be verified by tests and analysis still being conducted by the Health Sciences Authority. - CNA/ir

Filipino maids = Foreign Talent?Originally posted by Love Story:Let in more FT for crime rate to go up.
housekeeping needs talent what you dunno meh?Originally posted by Delta 5:Filipino maids = Foreign Talent?
LOL![]()
Not use luggage use what? Cold storage plastic bags?Originally posted by sbst275:Funny leh...
Why they want the body to be found?
Somemore used luggage, ppl see also scared off
That's better... Ppl think just rubbishOriginally posted by ditzy:Not use luggage use what? Cold storage plastic bags?![]()
wat if ppl see the maid throwing such a big packet of stuff into the sea?Originally posted by sbst275:That's better... Ppl think just rubbish
Nah, seriously, why they never threw it into the sea?
Do in the night lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat if ppl see the maid throwing such a big packet of stuff into the sea?
it will be even more suspicious and she will get caught on the spot![]()
Errrr, I believe that's what the killer did with the luggage.Originally posted by sbst275:Do in the night lor...
Orchard can even dump @ 7am