*signs the petition for FI to do that*Originally posted by FireIce:u need to be banned
no need then i think im really okayOriginally posted by FireIce:u need to be banned
LOL..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:no need then i think im really okay
thanks for the concern i think im hoh liao
Originally posted by stellazio:LOL..![]()

then y the talk and no action my dear madam..?Originally posted by FireIce:u need to be banned
you just need a BRAIN transplant.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:jialat. i just viewed mark teo's bikini pics and i find it attractive.
is it normal?
thank u thank u... u want more?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:jialat. i just viewed mark teo's bikini pics and i find it attractive.
is it normal?
Jus send him via PM.Originally posted by Mark Teo:thank u thank u... u want more?
Send it through my clone account "Mr Fugue"Originally posted by Mark Teo:thank u thank u... u want more?
''dun write can, edit lah.''Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Send it through my clone account "Mr Fugue"
thanks![]()
(tat account is more suitable to view bikini pics)![]()
You are a Fucking mofo who sticks small rodents up your ass and would rather suck animal dicks than own a pet dog with the prevalence of mensus and gangrene secreting from your penis that has a greenish minge and a large tattoo that says "suck my Cock" necrophilic crossdressing FucktardOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:jialat. i just viewed mark teo's bikini pics and i find it attractive.
is it normal?