Someone who is numb from all the banning.Originally posted by FireIce:a mod is more than jus banning ppl
and banning ppl does not solve anything.......
wo ma mu le........Originally posted by Patrik:Someone who is numb from all the banning.![]()
a least she's not crapping this time...Originally posted by FireIce:a mod is more than jus banning ppl
oh, okie.............WELL DONE F|~!!!Originally posted by Steph84:a least she's not crapping this time...
makes sense! ban liao oso can come back with another nick wad![]()

She's crapping all the time?Originally posted by Steph84:a least she's not crapping this time...
makes sense! ban liao oso can come back with another nick wad![]()
DUN SAY!!!!!!!! Ssssssssshhhhhhhhh.....Originally posted by Nelstar:She's crapping all the time?![]()
no..................not that I know of.Originally posted by Steph84:opps did i say something wrong....![]()
I never have exams since years ago.Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I have 2 exams next week...
zhen da dan!! I admire you.Originally posted by PMLEE:Can ban FI anot??![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:zhen da dan!! I admire you.![]()
what r u toking??Originally posted by NoSpaceBar:theirritatingmrfuguewillbethefirstonmylistfollowedbysmaplionheartthencaramon
F| claim she not small gas one mahz......it's okie de.Originally posted by PMLEE:![]()
Hope FI not angry wif me wor..
phew..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:F| claim she not small gas one mahz......it's okie de.![]()
confirmalreadynospacebarisoutofpointisditzyOriginally posted by NoSpaceBar:theirritatingmrfuguewillbethefirstonmylistfollowedbysmaplionheartthencaramon
y cannot ban ip meh?Originally posted by FireIce:a mod is more than jus banning ppl
Well, well... why don't you all ban the subnet for all Singaporean ISPs' subnets.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):y cannot ban ip meh?