any contract?Originally posted by Ray2:singtel
starhub
pacific net
noOriginally posted by Administrators:any contract?
thanksOriginally posted by Ray2:no
u can go for mysingtelOriginally posted by Administrators:any contract?
Thank youOriginally posted by FireIce:
then how you post here??Originally posted by Administrators:where can subscribe?
i using my neighborOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:then how you post here??![]()
.........just to reply me??Originally posted by Administrators:i using my neighbor
gd ideaOriginally posted by launtpc:He must be desperate.
For me, calm down! Turn on the wireless and use other people's unsecured wireless.![]()
Don't steal my bandwidth.Originally posted by launtpc:He must be desperate.
For me, calm down! Turn on the wireless and use other people's unsecured wireless.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Don't steal my bandwidth.
I hope i'm not living anywhere near you, but then... my network is secured.![]()
hiOriginally posted by seow:Don't steal my bandwidth.
I hope i'm not living anywhere near you, but then... my network is secured.![]()
eh... how do you configure it as fax only? really cannot call in/out?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Aiyooooo.. Dial Up Connections?!?
Throw away that 56K modem lah!
My 56K modem is configured as Fax now.
Those days of Dial Up internet connection were nightmares!
Can call meh?Originally posted by kc_leung:eh... how do you configure it as fax only? really cannot call in/out?
also, i remember the days of dial-up, everytime someone pick up the phone the modem will kena disconnected...![]()