Cannot be leh, that's what my family and friends tell me.Originally posted by robin818:ya i look like tony liang
who the piak is tt??Originally posted by robin818:ya i look like tony liang
liang jia huiOriginally posted by BaByBoY:who the piak is tt??

so uglyOriginally posted by FireIce:liang jia hui
i think girls here only wants to chat not going out with anyone.Originally posted by robin818:can jio her out or not?![]()
Not Leung Chiu Wai meh?Originally posted by FireIce:liang jia hui

super chio!!!Originally posted by robin818:FI chio or not?![]()
certifiedOriginally posted by FireIce:super chio!!!
ya very chioOriginally posted by robin818:FI chio or not?![]()
R U yandao enuf for her???Originally posted by robin818:FI chio or not?![]()
i look like tony liang.. i dunno her.. got look like jolin or not?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:R U yandao enuf for her???![]()
who the heck is tony liang?Originally posted by robin818:i look like tony liang.. i dunno her.. got look like jolin or not?![]()
i banned some ppl jus nowOriginally posted by robin818:i hear daphen quite chio who got her pix?
that is a Fucking lieOriginally posted by robin818:i hear daphen quite chio who got her pix?
muahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:i banned some ppl jus now
u wanna be in the list?
act cute ShitOriginally posted by robin818:i oni ask for chio bu pix wad.. y ban me? nvm.. no need.. sorry FI