is tat wad u meant?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:she does and she didnot give a fcuk about clones.![]()
how am I suppose to convince people that I've only ONE a/c??Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):dont u feel a bit troublesome and senseless keep sign in log out... log in sign out..... sign in log out??
perhaps by removing yourself?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:how am I suppose to convince people that I've only ONE a/c??
if she didn't, she wouldn't have posted here.Originally posted by Lance_han:is tat wad u meant?![]()
well...tis is a good thread to increase your post count...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if she didn't, she wouldn't have posted here.
yah hor, with all the convincing to be done...Originally posted by Lance_han:well...tis is a good thread to increase your post count...![]()
then kena ban liao will ai wan onotOriginally posted by Lance_han:well...tis is a good thread to increase your post count...![]()
you dun believe, what can I do??Originally posted by FireIce:then kena ban liao will ai wan onot
dun disturb FI for a moment, wait for her to cool downOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you dun believe, what can I do??![]()
this clone frenzy is gettin outta hand!!Originally posted by dark_snowboy:dun disturb FI for a moment, wait for her to cool down![]()
okie okie, time will tell allOriginally posted by gorby107:I am not a clone of Mr Fugue. I am myself gorby107. Mr Fugue is a adult in his 20s while I am a student in my teen
u also sae liao also, kena ban come back as clone lor...Originally posted by FireIce:then kena ban liao will ai wan onot
no better time to start then nowOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:yah hor, with all the convincing to be done...
Mr Fugue when you will hit 10000 posts. So maybe you can hold a party celebrations for that and invite all of us to join???Originally posted by 105090:Mr Fugue.. great job on increasing your post count
yeah.. m waiting for a Premier Membership Lottery as well. and m positive Mr Fugue will be a sponsorOriginally posted by gorby107:Mr Fugue when you will hit 10000 posts. So maybe you can hold a party celebrations for that and invite all of us to join???
Woah Mr Fugue is so rich and willing to share his wealth with usOriginally posted by 105090:yeah.. m waiting for a Premier Membership Lottery as well. and m positive Mr Fugue will be a sponsor![]()

..........(non-stop) no lah I was just only saying only. Sorry for thatOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:as if wo gen ni hen shou..........![]()
hey kid...you are sick...you need to see a doctor....no...make that a shrink....Originally posted by gorby107:Yes I am a loyal supporter of himHow about setting up a fan club on him
then who is BITCHY_BITCH?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:how am I suppose to convince people that I've only ONE a/c??![]()
let me re-phrase:Originally posted by Gordonator:then who is BITCHY_BITCH?![]()