Another replica of fake bus linksOriginally posted by ditzy:
Har?Originally posted by sbst275:Another replica of fake bus links
You the other time gave fake url links of bus fan page...Originally posted by ditzy:Har?![]()
Does that look like a bus link to you? Or did you actually go and click on it?Originally posted by sbst275:You the other time gave fake url links of bus fan page...
Spam...
You are just a bo liao... Who would go and enter...Originally posted by ditzy:Does that look like a bus link to you? Or did you actually go and click on it?![]()
You loh, otherwise how you tell its fake.Originally posted by sbst275:You are just a bo liao... Who would go and enter...
ditzy is bored that's why in sgForums
chey FI liar one!!Originally posted by FireIce:for those who are looking for it
dun say i no good ok
the url
www.dimsumdollies.com
in the first place, if u did believe, tat shows the lack of mental intelligence u lack..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):chey FI liar one!!![]()
FI ok u think some duno what lanceham meh? of coz must believe lor...Originally posted by Lance_han:in the first place, if u did believe, tat shows the lack of mental intelligence u lack..![]()