Rubbish, I've been in Singapore longer than you have and I didn't know singapore is famous for merlions.Originally posted by merlion_boy:i chose this name because i stay in singapore and singapore's famous for merlion.![]()
Ditzy, dont be mean.Originally posted by ditzy:Because he's gay?![]()
singapore is famous for its Lee Kuan YewOriginally posted by merlion_boy:i chose this name because i stay in singapore and singapore's famous for merlion.![]()
she's not famous for merlions, jus merlionOriginally posted by ditzy:Rubbish, I've been in Singapore longer than you have and I didn't know singapore is famous for merlions.![]()
& pmlee tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:singapore is famous for its Lee Kuan Yew![]()
Lee Kuan Yew_boy, now that's fcukin' gay.Originally posted by TehJarVu:singapore is famous for its Lee Kuan Yew![]()
A? so small ?Originally posted by Lance_han:she's jus the 36A lao chio caretaker here![]()
if u're expecting any bigger, www.japan-Whores.com have a wide selectionOriginally posted by merlion_boy:A? so small ?![]()
whats that? mosquitoe bites?Originally posted by merlion_boy:A? so small ?![]()
WoW! Go go ditzyOriginally posted by ditzy:Lee Kuan Yew_boy, now that's fcukin' gay.![]()
Lan lan loh, stick with it. At least better sounding than something like "ehjarvu"Originally posted by merlion_boy:i already chose this nick liao. wat u want? cannot change now![]()
can...Originally posted by merlion_boy:i already chose this nick liao. wat u want? cannot change now![]()
ditzy then sounds gayOriginally posted by ditzy:Lan lan loh, stick with it. At least better sounding than something like "ehjarvu"![]()
told you singapore liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:can...
so which country ru from? france?
Not as gay as merlion.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy then sounds gay![]()
your nick also not very nice lor.Originally posted by ditzy:Lan lan loh, stick with it. At least better sounding than something like "ehjarvu"![]()
it has always beenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy then sounds gay![]()
my one is the bestOriginally posted by merlion_boy:your nick also not very nice lor.
Wat you want? Cannot change now.Originally posted by merlion_boy:your nick also not very nice lor.
wat also? say properly horOriginally posted by merlion_boy:your nick also not very nice lor.
there is something noe as cloneOriginally posted by ditzy:Wat you want? Cannot change now.![]()