Originally posted by FireIce:MUEHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA
ok, i said i will call u liao lohhhhhhhhh
20 years difference between daphne and fireice.Originally posted by Delta 5:![]()
Daphne is only 16? I thought she was 18.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:20 years difference between daphne and fireice.
not too bad lah.
just take lah![]()
fi 37Originally posted by iveco:Daphne is only 16? I thought she was 18.
Orh ya den 20 years lohz..Lao niang bo give chance ar?Originally posted by coffeeortea:fi 37
She actually no bad lah. Talk to her one on one is quite ok for me. Also quite meaningful as both of us can share our problem like Delta 5 saidOriginally posted by TIB1133B:Seems like Daphne is back. Hope she learned her lesson.![]()
Can a leopard change its spots?Originally posted by TIB1133B:Seems like Daphne is back. Hope she learned her lesson.![]()
She likes you too.Originally posted by stellazio:Not bad what i like her..Can increase post counts..![]()
I miss your meat, croco...Originally posted by sgboy2004:nobody miss croco, all onli miss Daphne
u mean the little stub of meat?Originally posted by Mao x 2:I miss your meat, croco...![]()
Nah.. you can have that..Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean the little stub of meat?
Try harder leh kana banned still can see mailbox..But cannot la she's in love with bear..LOL..Originally posted by charlize:She likes you too.
PM her for a date.
Now.
Then you better go see your rival in love and settle it once and for all.Originally posted by stellazio:Try harder leh kana banned still can see mailbox..But cannot la she's in love with bear..LOL..![]()
No thanks,bear's twice my age and size..Originally posted by charlize:Then you better go see your rival in love and settle it once and for all.
Remember, all is fair in love and war.