Well, people offer suggestion how to improve the quality of threads over here she also buay song.Originally posted by daphizzzle:hey guys! even if i get banned this time, no regrets... i didnt do anything wrong man. fi was too unforgiving on her part... sorry about the pictures but without them, how do i show ppl how a person looks? well that was my part of the arguement....sorry if u dont like it.. next time i'll create my own website and post it there. apologies to fireice and others i might have offended but to these ppl especially delta. i love u.been great knowing yall.
daph
Cut it out lah iveco. We know its you.Originally posted by SBS3641G:Well, people offer suggestion how to improve the quality of threads over here she also buay song.
its always yr fault. who as u to b so chio n u sell yr tau gay at such exhorbitant prices...Originally posted by FireIce:oh great! it's now my fault???
wei, u say u not posting liao horOriginally posted by skeujin:its always yr fault. who as u to b so chio n u sell yr tau gay at such exhorbitant prices...![]()
You got give her chance before anot?Originally posted by FireIce:oh great! it's now my fault???
Oh i didn't even need too..Originally posted by the Bear:hey cheeken!
and daphne, you look after yourself and be good to everyone too
hey dude.! jus hanging round tryg to pass time..Originally posted by the Bear:hey cheeken!
and daphne, you look after yourself and be good to everyone too
jus popping by. at work. tryg to take a break between drinks.Originally posted by FireIce:wei, u say u not posting liao hor
Originally posted by skeujin:hey dude.! jus hanging round tryg to pass time..![]()
Hey hey, don't be mean.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:daphne_1802 got banned?
woohoo....gg...nice one...orh bee good....
dumb ass jc people...
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:WOAH!! So generalise ahh!!! Aku oso JC leh!!!
daphne_1802 got banned?
dumb ass jc people...
You sibei sore lohz..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:daphne_1802 got banned?
dumb ass jc people...
new job. new commitments..... time is tite... c wat i can do...Originally posted by the Bear:well, looks like you'll visit once in a while yah?
i hope so..
look after yourself yah?
we jus lacked tt bit of fate lahOriginally posted by skeujin:n im onin stating the facts... u knw wa i luk like n ive seen u b4 2 u knw...![]()
like 2 ships tt pass in the night....Originally posted by FireIce:we jus lacked tt bit of fate lah
go where, do wat?Originally posted by skeujin:nxt outg lah. actually i got a proposal if u fellas wana plan a forums outg... party ngt....![]()
how does partying at a club sound?Originally posted by FireIce:go where, do wat?
open up ur own forum and post your topics there.Originally posted by daphizzzle:hey guys! even if i get banned this time, no regrets... i didnt do anything wrong man. fi was too unforgiving on her part... sorry about the pictures but without them, how do i show ppl how a person looks? well that was my part of the arguement....sorry if u dont like it.. next time i'll create my own website and post it there. apologies to fireice and others i might have offended but to these ppl especially delta. i love u.been great knowing yall.
daph