Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:cos can dun bathe 4 few days...
join cca = sun-tan???Originally posted by redstone:Almost 1/2 of people n sec sch are in uniformed groups.....
The rest in sports CCAs......
Very few people join non-sports and non-UG CCAs....
So........![]()
What has swimming got to do with tanning? duh!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Always go sunset bay and swimming pools.Hey,you know what? I know some of them can't even swim!
Anyway,I prefer the snow white complexion kind of gals,sunshine gals are just not my type...
UG= marching in sunOriginally posted by sgboy2004:join cca = sun-tan???
u mean nowadays the NPCC ger ger wear bikini to march???
but but but... wear bikini march march better mah... more rounded tan... else got the shape of the uniform siaOriginally posted by redstone:UG= marching in sun
Sports CCA= playing outdoors
=tanned complexion!!!!
Common sense!![]()
You become head of NPCC, and create a new uniform for them la!Originally posted by sgboy2004:but but but... wear bikini march march better mah... more rounded tan... else got the shape of the uniform sia
I mean from what I observed some gals go to swimming pools to tan only.No swimming at all.Originally posted by BillyBong:What has swimming got to do with tanning? duh!
aiyah, now got SK 2 mah....tan oso nvmOriginally posted by FireIce:tan good mah
look more healthy
beh beh like so sickly
i think it may be coz some of these gals want to project the image that they are sporty and happening. "Ooh look at me... see my nice tan... I GO TO THE BEACH... i'm so happening..."Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Always go sunset bay and swimming pools.Hey,you know what? I know some of them can't even swim!
Anyway,I prefer the snow white complexion kind of gals,sunshine gals are just not my type...
just citing one nia mah.... the rest follows suite too....wahhahahahahaaaOriginally posted by redstone:You become head of NPCC, and create a new uniform for them la!
And not only NPCC have intense marching hor!![]()
Got freckles or 'que ban' can't see...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:tan liao no need to buy cosmetic
got pimple also cannt see
Too white looks weird...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmm tanned girls some of them look very nice one and some "white" girls look awful and sickly it all depends on your looks and whether you are suited to it