haha... u take hist at A level?Originally posted by confusedboi:hm anyone taking history SEA, just had mine in the morning....
tml is maths.........yux
its too earlie to say that.. u havent tried yet.Originally posted by Ito_^:die.
You power lor, i single maths in na also cannot pass.Originally posted by papercut87:nope im double maths wan.. haha![]()
haha.. so mean.. everyone so stressed up by exams u stil like that sae..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, hengz I'm no longer studying........... phew~!
er not realli leh, gp quite hard to pass , can barely make it, becos of aq section and my vocab.....Originally posted by papercut87:no la no la... seriously. i think every1 can make ur mark if youre determined enough to do so... so.. jiayou guys heh! =) oh yar.. confusedboi.. i even more peifu u ar.. history student... gp sure very zai heh.
elloOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:*hops in*
haha why we both in uni but i so busy and you can rot?Originally posted by Delta 5:Rotting to death in Uni... Hate it...![]()
after work I'm going window-shopping.............or maybe I should have a massage 1st, or should I have a nice dinner 1st??Originally posted by papercut87:haha.. so mean.. everyone so stressed up by exams u stil like that sae..
that's why they say yi dai bu ru yi dai......................Originally posted by hisoka:why all the jc pple complaining about failing? dun worry lah got somethign called moderation
Muahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by knnb:go to www.guanyinma.com, print out the 12th talisman found on pg 2 of the website, print it, burn it, mix wif water, put at the altar for 7x7=49days...then drink it...
guarantee u score straight As...if not u can tear down my signboard
alloh!Originally posted by papercut87:ello![]()