I don't think he wants me to share the thread link with you all lah, its not nice of me, really.Originally posted by SumOne:You mean he really did that?
It's ok, I'm just surprised.Originally posted by ditzy:I don't think he wants me to share the thread link with you all lah, its not nice of me, really.If he was really keen to show you all, he'll have done it already.
Originally posted by SumOne:Haha. That's why he would wonder if it's photoshoped. Fugue, you must be damn good at photoshop then.![]()
sorrie, I promised, I won't print-screen your PMs to me again.....Originally posted by FireIce:excuse me hor, why got my name again?
Mr Fugue.Originally posted by SumOne:Real. Who would go through so much trouble to photoshop private messages?
??? don't get u.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The rest of us ACSians are ashamed at this punk ass biatch.![]()
nonono, dun have...Originally posted by shade343:Mr Fugue.
He's saying, the other ACS people or Acsians are shamed of social87. You're also born in 1987. Kind of a coincidence. Moreover you registered today. Hmmm.Originally posted by smallboy87:??? don't get u.
oh no, the ''every-newbie-is-a-clone'' syndrome at work again!!Originally posted by SumOne:He's saying, the other ACS people or Acsians are shamed of social87. You're also born in 1987. Kind of a coincidence. Moreover you registered today. Hmmm.
ooh... paiseh..Originally posted by SumOne:He's saying, the other ACS people or Acsians are shamed of social87. You're also born in 1987. Kind of a coincidence. Moreover you registered today. Hmmm.
Haha. I don't think it's him either, just making fun of the nick. Heh. But smallboy87, you know social87 personally?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:oh no, the ''every-newbie-is-a-clone'' syndrome at work again!!![]()
hahhaa... nope.. this is my first day using this forum.. so i dunnoe nuts about anione here. haha.Originally posted by SumOne:Haha. I don't think it's him either, just making fun of the nick. Heh. But smallboy87, you know social87 personally?
Oh ok. Good for you. I'm normally not the kind to do this but, welcome to sgforums. Enjoy your stay here.Originally posted by smallboy87:hahhaa... nope.. this is my first day using this forum.. so i dunnoe nuts about anione here. haha.
What an uncivilised, crude and uncouth, name-calling brat. This is what ACS is capable of breeding these days.Originally posted by social87:haha...
hey skyfoo care to come out?
lol.
ba$tard
I can say so far the rotten apples shown up and no good apple are standing up in this thread.Originally posted by smallboy87:thks sum...
jus curious however,,.... is it the acs culture, teachers or something that bring abt such behaviour? =P
zun bor?Originally posted by Nelstar:I can say so far the rotten apples shown up and no good apple are standing up in this thread.
Or were they too ashamed of their fellows who made themselves foolish?![]()
I beg to differ.Originally posted by Nelstar:I can say so far the rotten apples shown up and no good apple are standing up in this thread.
Or were they too ashamed of their fellows who made themselves foolish?![]()
Ok, at least you gave us a ray of hope.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I beg to differ.
Been trying to pound some sense into these wayward freaks of ACS..sigh it's hard to have monsters dragging the same school that you love, down the drain..