Yep, lots for you to see and learn. Remember, don't be like the other guy who's also your age, social87 ok? Negative example. And he's too dumb to realise it.Originally posted by smallboy87:hahah wah... i nv read for one day there are so mani comment le. lol.
??? What talking you? Don't be another 'social87' leh.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Sumone's damm personal. Everything also."Dont insult me personally" "Dont make personal remarks!!" Relax la Sum, dont be such a wuss. Little bit also gotta go cry. Dont cry k? god loves you.
Dont say im personal ar.lol.
I really have no idea.He is trying to test the chains of loyalty and I'm coming close to bringing out the heavy weapons..Originally posted by SumOne:LaserLordz,
I may have said that ACS people are arrogant and snobbish, but I definitely did not say they were stupid. This guy however, is a whole new ball game. Is he really from ACS? Or some is it just some mentally challenged guy from woodbridge?
Came to Shaw Pool to hang out eh..remember the fried rice and sausages?Originally posted by FireIce:i think the swimmers are cuter
(my era)
actually i met them at marina south bowling alley.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Came to Shaw Pool to hang out eh..remember the fried rice and sausages?![]()
Marina South??Originally posted by FireIce:actually i met them at marina south bowling alley.....
dun rber any fried rice and sausages......
i rber KFC
Originally posted by FireIce:kim seng was my fav
bcos damn cheap
hahaha
i say liaoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Were you in poly or JC then..
oh......36 is young ah?Originally posted by CSM:I expected someone older .![]()
Oh? then are you younger than me?Originally posted by FireIce:i say liao
we have generation gap lah
i was in sec sch
like duh............ food... age.......Originally posted by CoolMyth:How did this thread go to nearly 30 pages?
Technically, I was an ACsian..... for 2 years.But I definitely don't fit in whatever stereotypes of ACsian guys have.
Interesting..Marina South was popular for SUCH a long time?Originally posted by FireIce:oh......36 is young ah?
i have hope le!!!
It dragged on due to certain juniors who have the IQ of drunk squirrels .Originally posted by CoolMyth:How did this thread go to nearly 30 pages?
Technically, I was an ACsian..... for 2 years.But I definitely don't fit in whatever stereotypes of ACsian guys have.