Black sheep stands out.Originally posted by LazerLordz:It dragged on due to certain juniors who have the IQ of drunk squirrels .![]()
White horses?Originally posted by Nelstar:Black sheep stands out.![]()
Don't think so mate..Originally posted by CoolMyth:White horses?![]()
Very cute.Originally posted by FireIce:white tigers?
=X
You like ===========0?Originally posted by FireIce:white tigers?
=X
simi lai eh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You like ===========0?
or this =0?![]()
What a bad equation.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You like ===========0?
or this =0?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
It dragged on due to certain juniors who have the IQ of drunk squirrels .![]()
social87?Originally posted by ditzy:Guess who I recieved a PM from. No prizes for guessing.![]()
Wait I get accused of photoshopping how? I don't even have it installed in my system.Originally posted by charlize:Proof! Proof! Proof!
You've been accused of many things.Originally posted by ditzy:Wait I get accused of photoshopping how? I don't even have it installed in my system.![]()
Uh, being you?Originally posted by charlize:You've been accused of many things.
What's another one?

People say you are me meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Uh, being you?![]()
Don't hijack this thread lah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Let me hypothesise that Ditzy = Charlize.
Prove it.![]()
u guys dun need worry of being accused. he alr admit himself and yet idiotically trying to accuse ppls of using photoshop after ppls suggest it.Originally posted by social87:lol...
poor sumone haf to resort to copying out wad i typed.
lol...
guess u're too afraid to come out too...
hide at home alright...
Yes, he seems very convincing in his private messages.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Nah social is just standing up for our ACS rights. Not letting faggots like Mr personal Sumone come in and cry.![]()