then how come u neber ask acs brudders u know to help u here?Originally posted by aloof_guy:Our ACS unity's strong man. Unlike other schools. Right? Haha.Best is yet to be bros.
guess they're too busy to "bond" with each othersOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:then how come u neber ask acs brudders u know to help u here?
Or too busy bonding with one another.Originally posted by skyfoo:guess they're too busy to "bond" with each others
i rather them to do so than to spend boliao time stalking my private life and acting big brother here.Originally posted by skyfoo:guess they're too busy to "bond" with each others
sigh!Originally posted by social87:haha...
jus wanna noe onli.
look thru 35 pages?
lol.get a life alright.u thinking i fooking free ah.
bonding together?
yeahhh...of course as frenz...
im sure it beats bonding wif u any other day
den what? my business izzit? wanna know sth find out yourself, dun expect to rise from the ground right? u're free alright, judging by the worthless comments to defend acs. eh.. sorry, i'm straight, not your cup of tea. your sch-mates are gdOriginally posted by social87:haha...
jus wanna noe onli.
look thru 35 pages?
lol.get a life alright.u thinking i fooking free ah.
bonding together?
yeahhh...of course as frenz...
im sure it beats bonding wif u any other day
Originally posted by skyfoo:den what? my business izzit? wanna know sth find out yourself, dun expect to rise from the ground right? u're free alright, judging by the worthless comments to defend acs. eh.. sorry, i'm straight, not your cup of tea. your sch-mates are gd
sorry, i dun understand what your brain is thinking. ask my mom what? jealous i got a mom? oops, sorry, forgot that your mom is a 'he'.. lolOriginally posted by social87:den jus ask ur mom
im sure it'll work.

It was nice knowing you.Originally posted by skyfoo:oh damn, guess he's gonna get his lawyer to sue me under the sedition act; the stir up in his gay community
sureOriginally posted by ditzy:It was nice knowing you.
This is exactly the kind of attitude that others have been talking about. And it's the same attitude that the old ACS boys in this forum are disgusted at.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Our ACS unity's strong man. Unlike other schools. Right? Haha.Best is yet to be bros.
just like cdo.Originally posted by SumOne:This is exactly the kind of attitude that others have been talking about. And it's the same attitude that the old ACS boys in this forum are disgusted at.
ACS school spirit is strong, but they're not the only ones with strong school spirit. It's a fact. So stop putting on airs.
CDO?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:just like cdo.
ACS boys attitude reminds me of commandos'.Originally posted by SumOne:CDO?
Oh, can't say I agree with that. That commandos I've met have been pretty ok.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ACS boys attitude reminds me of commandos'.
better siam b4 I kena flamed.![]()

go cry to daddy...Originally posted by vito_corleone:set ar..you organise.oh ya but acs will ultimately win lor..some of them will call their rich and powerful daddies to hire mercenaries armed with automatic weapons and get the cops to close one eye.
once, in an ex, I have seen cdos while trekking in the jungle, all beri tao one, act like they're the best lidat.Originally posted by SumOne:Oh, can't say I agree with that. That commandos I've met have been pretty ok.![]()
Exercise right? Then you expect what? Stop and say:"hello, how are you?".Originally posted by Mr Fugue:once, in an ex, I have seen cdos while trekking in the jungle, all beri tao one, act like they're the best lidat.![]()