Yet he got all the time to keep sending private messages to different people?Originally posted by social87:haha...
jus wanna noe onli.
look thru 35 pages?
lol.get a life alright.u thinking i fooking free ah.
bonding together?
yeahhh...of course as frenz...
im sure it beats bonding wif u any other day
haiz, forget it den.. let him be the rich bastard.Originally posted by No_Problemo:that low life loser run away liao, i think skyfoo got the correct word
hehehehe
haha I taught he try to tell me thru PM he is a poor bastard.Originally posted by skyfoo:haiz, forget it den.. let him be the rich bastard.
ha, poor rich bastard thenOriginally posted by No_Problemo:haha I taught he try to tell me thru PM he is a poor bastard.![]()
They so fooking free meh?Originally posted by skyfoo:guess what will happen if the acs board of the directors see this thread? lol
maybe now they PM each other discussing what is the next step.Originally posted by ditzy:They so fooking free meh?![]()
i mean if we email them the link? or maybe not the board, perhaps the teachers or the psg?Originally posted by ditzy:They so fooking free meh?![]()
it's seems like my mailbox notification fails to works. the pms he sends meOriginally posted by SumOne:Yet he got all the time to keep sending private messages to different people?![]()

that's a good idea. how ar? i'll try sending.Originally posted by No_Problemo:send to TNP the kaypoh paper better
They have a hotline, and an email address.Originally posted by skyfoo:that's a good idea. how ar? i'll try sending.
lol.. and social87 will be outta sch.Originally posted by ditzy:They have a hotline, and an email address.Should be able to make this sunday's special.
You may not get interviewed, but he might.Originally posted by skyfoo:lol.. and social87 will be outta sch.
lol, ok.. sent the linkOriginally posted by ditzy:You may not get interviewed, but he might.![]()
Please eat your own words too.Originally posted by aloof_guy:People scold you also must complain. How do you survive in the working world. Little bit criticism must tahan mah. Like that also gotta post and whine.haiz, i think you guys are the real gays lol.![]()