Wow... IR1001 Principles of IronyOriginally posted by aloof_guy:People scold you also must complain. How do you survive in the working world. Little bit criticism must tahan mah. Like that also gotta post and whine.haiz, i think you guys are the real gays lol.![]()
Don't say social87 until like that lah, so harsh.Originally posted by aloof_guy:People scold you also must complain. How do you survive in the working world. Little bit criticism must tahan mah. Like that also gotta post and whine.haiz, i think you guys are the real gays lol.![]()
ya lor... he just a kid...Originally posted by ditzy:Don't say social87 until like that lah, so harsh.![]()
time up go to nanny and suck neh nehOriginally posted by diaperboy:ya lor... he just a kid...
ya.. totally agree with u. aloof_guy, stop whining and complaining when ppls scold u. accept these criticisms. also, be a man, not a gayOriginally posted by aloof_guy:People scold you also must complain. How do you survive in the working world. Little bit criticism must tahan mah. Like that also gotta post and whine.haiz, i think you guys are the real gays lol.![]()
lend him your diaper. a used one that isOriginally posted by diaperboy:ya lor... he just a kid...
Originally posted by No_Problemo:time up go to nanny and suck neh neh
y all the fuss? R ACS guys more gd-lookin or wat?Originally posted by aloof_guy:Many people have the misconception of ACS guys. Its true that many guys in ACS are flirts and stuff. But the term ACS is too broad. Theres only 1 school which has spoilt brats and flirts. I wouldnt want to say that particular one but its ruining the image of ACS.
People also insult students of ACS. In my opinion its basically because their jealous that their incapable of getting a place into the school. Im sure there are many Acsians in this forum but when we put on the ACS uniform, we feel proud of our school, unlike other institutions. Arent that what they teach students? To be proud of their school?
Would just like to know of your opinion of ACS guys.

becoz u guys have money all pasted over your faces that the girls only see the money, not your faceOriginally posted by aloof_guy:Yes i think ACS boys are generally better looking then other students from other schools.(Exception is RI, i respect that school.Good attitude,Good studies). Yeah and u may say that just because im from ACS, i'll praise my own school. But the fact is that the girls think so too.![]()
you just crawl out from the hole izzit?Originally posted by aloof_guy:Yes i think ACS boys are generally better looking then other students from other schools.(Exception is RI, i respect that school.Good attitude,Good studies). Yeah and u may say that just because im from ACS, i'll praise my own school. But the fact is that the girls think so too.![]()
okie..wer's ACS campus..wil go see see someday..kekeOriginally posted by aloof_guy:Yes i think ACS boys are generally better looking then other students from other schools.(Exception is RI, i respect that school.Good attitude,Good studies). Yeah and u may say that just because im from ACS, i'll praise my own school. But the fact is that the girls think so too.![]()
not all of course, only those girls involve with u brats. bout au revior is one classic example.Originally posted by aloof_guy:So by your post i can conclude that your saying girls goes for money?
i love your assumption manOriginally posted by aloof_guy:I guess Skyfoo is getting jealous of ACS guys. Hes saying that all girls who like ACS guys go for their money. I guess no girl has ever liked Skyfoo before thats why he has to result to insulting other guys to console himself.sad.![]()
No, it's not a fact. And the exception of RI is wrong too.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Yes i think ACS boys are generally better looking then other students from other schools.(Exception is RI, i respect that school.Good attitude,Good studies). Yeah and u may say that just because im from ACS, i'll praise my own school. But the fact is that the girls think so too.![]()
x2Originally posted by SumOne:No, it's not a fact. And the exception of RI is wrong too.
Man, you just don't get it do you? You are so deluded.Originally posted by aloof_guy:I guess Skyfoo is getting jealous of ACS guys. Hes saying that all girls who like ACS guys go for their money. I guess no girl has ever liked Skyfoo before thats why he has to result to insulting other guys to console himself.sad.![]()
I won't comment on the stuck up part, but my issue is that this ACS guy here actually thinks RI people are "just as good looking".Originally posted by laurence82:x2
Pardon me, but my bro from RI, but i got bad impression of RI people
If ACS people are stuck up because of their wealth, Rafflesians are stuck up because they think their A1s make them god....
Been to both sides, my opinions? ACS guys definitely look better...Originally posted by SumOne:I won't comment on the stuck up part, but my issue is that this ACS guy here actually thinks RI people are "just as good looking".
Go tell him, don't tell me.Originally posted by laurence82:Been to both sides, my opinions? ACS guys definitely look better...![]()