Originally posted by aloof_guy:Yes i think ACS boys are generally better looking then other students from other schools.(Exception is RI, i respect that school.Good attitude,Good studies). Yeah and u may say that just because im from ACS, i'll praise my own school. But the fact is that the girls think so too.![]()
So is it me, or someone cant write well to express what he wants to say...Originally posted by aloof_guy:lol. i didnt say RI guys are better looking? Sumone your so funny. You cant even read. I just said i respect RI guys cause they can do well in their studies and as well allocate their time with sports. lol sumone. your weird.
u're only comparing the two schs right?Originally posted by laurence82:Been to both sides, my opinions? ACS guys definitely look better...![]()
i long concluded these brats are dumb, one with pea brain.Originally posted by laurence82:So is it me, or someone cant write well to express what he wants to say...![]()
Are you sure what you mentioned in red?Originally posted by aloof_guy:lol. i didnt say RI guys are better looking? Sumone your so funny. You cant even read. I just said i respect RI guys cause they can do well in their studies and as well allocate their time with sports. lol sumone. your weird.
lol.. true true.. in my class, the acs guy is fat (or obese), and my civics tutor formerly from acs has a thick glassesOriginally posted by Nelstar:Are you sure what you mentioned in red?
In RI, there are two types of people. Those who excel in studies and those who excel in sports. And there was never any compromise!
Those who excel in sports simply got in because THEY are good in sports.. Their results are 'excellent'.![]()
ACS guys good looking? Mai kong jiao wei la! Look at how many ACS students are obese? Look at how many ACS students are wearing thick-spectacles?
They can't compare to the leg hair of many other schools.![]()
seems like every replies u dumbass made confirm my assumption.Originally posted by aloof_guy:You must be one of the fatties and thick spectacles la.lol
Originally posted by aloof_guy:Yes i think ACS boys are generally better looking then other students from other schools.(Exception is RI, i respect that school.Good attitude,Good studies). Yeah and u may say that just because im from ACS, i'll praise my own school. But the fact is that the girls think so too.![]()
Don't blame others when you don't make yourself clear. You are the one who doesn't know what you're babbling about. And with comments like that, you still want to accuse me of being personal. Looks like you never fail to make yourself look dumb.Originally posted by aloof_guy:lol. i didnt say RI guys are better looking? Sumone your so funny. You cant even read. I just said i respect RI guys cause they can do well in their studies and as well allocate their time with sports. lol sumone. your weird.
Originally posted by laurence82:So is it me, or someone cant write well to express what he wants to say...![]()
Just to point out, most ACS guys don't like RI guys. I know that for a fact. So guess you're really different from the crowd.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Yes i think ACS boys are generally better looking then other students from other schools.(Exception is RI, i respect that school.Good attitude,Good studies). Yeah and u may say that just because im from ACS, i'll praise my own school. But the fact is that the girls think so too.![]()
I think it's quite proven even from previous posts how 'objective' he is.Originally posted by Nelstar:Are you sure what you mentioned in red?
In RI, there are two types of people. Those who excel in studies and those who excel in sports. And there was never any compromise!
Those who excel in sports simply got in because THEY are good in sports.. Their results are 'excellent'.![]()
ACS guys good looking? Mai kong jiao wei la! Look at how many ACS students are obese? Look at how many ACS students are wearing thick-spectacles?
They can't compare to the leg hair of many other schools.![]()
Two blind mice. They dont know something called shame.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Woah!! Still singing praises for ACS boys!!! So Gam Dong!! Learn to love ACS!!! Which sch no rats to spoilt the mkt!![]()
Maybe he really LIKES RI guys.Originally posted by SumOne:Just to point out, most ACS guys don't like RI guys. I know that for a fact. So guess you're really different from the crowd.
I think more than like.Originally posted by charlize:Maybe he really LIKES RI guys.
Maybe.
Just maybe.
pls dun disclose their secret, gay secret that is. oops..Originally posted by Nelstar:I think more than like.![]()
paper cannot wrap fire...........Originally posted by skyfoo:pls dun disclose their secret, gay secret that is. oops..
I think when that thing is on fire, you need rubber.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:paper cannot wrap fire...........![]()
i guess they want it pureOriginally posted by charlize:I think when that thing is on fire, you need rubber.
Not paper.
Really.
Thats becos they wear make up?Originally posted by laurence82:Been to both sides, my opinions? ACS guys definitely look better...![]()
Ouch.Originally posted by shade343:Thats becos they wear make up?![]()