not mi not mi.......Originally posted by ditzy:Who start one?![]()
maybe he's looking up his GP revision notes on how to counter-argue............Originally posted by No_Problemo:that kid suck neh neh haben cum back ah?
mabey it's destined??Originally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:this tread should nvr have been cre8ted....
watse of time..
I support U!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'd never thought I'd hear myself say this..but oh well
"Close and ban"Your turn.
barker is like the 2nd-class acs school. its for gays and I rejects.Originally posted by Miaka:I dated an ACS BR boy before.... not good lah. His friends and all... i tell you... cos they think they rich ah... and think they very cool... they always look down on people one.
And right, if you are an ugly girl, they'll despise you to the max lah!
However, not all are bad. And those good are normally the nerds.
CB, that was my idea.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Tell you the truth la guys. My recent posts in the last few pages were just to make you guys angry so this thread could reach 50 pages.lol.![]()
Why?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Wonder when will tis thread die dwn...
Or maybe another sch thread pops up to replace tis wan leh...![]()
What?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Where gt heart pain?!! Used to the "xian yan xian yu" liaoz! I oso nt say ACS damn fantastic, there r still bastards ard here and there! I nt tat patriotic wan!![]()
Tat cums with a price!!Originally posted by charlize:What?
No school spirit?
I wonder what the other AC people have to say about this.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tat cums with a price!!![]()
If they nvr force me to do so many involunteer donation, maybe still gt some sch spirit left in the jar!!![]()
no, u need a clone to send more pms, i dun.Originally posted by social87:skyfoo
lol.
i dun need a clone yea.
probably its people like u who need 1.
u mean acs not money minded? pls enlighten me.Originally posted by aloof_guy:vito_corleone:
LOL. Lets see the comments on Independent. Barker receives much better comments. Especially when the principal of Independent labels himself as CEO. I find he shouldnt label himself that way as it gives people the impression that ACS is like a money minded.
pls pretend we see nth, dun ps them.Originally posted by charlize:I wonder what the other AC people have to say about this.
You never opened up your mouth to reject them.This is not the fault of the school, but you may point the finger at the general lack of will of Singaporeans to stand up for what they believe in.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tat cums with a price!!![]()
If they nvr force me to do so many involunteer donation, maybe still gt some sch spirit left in the jar!!![]()
IQ does not equate to weath.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Stop being so jealous of us. Just because your standard of living is lower doesn't mean that you gotta vent your anger on the well to do ones.lol
Breed.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Yeah speaking of IQ, i wonder why ACS is known to breed sucessful businessmen. Maybe its because other schools think like you guys and end up having a normal career.
heard of RI?Originally posted by aloof_guy:Yeah speaking of IQ, i wonder why ACS is known to breed sucessful businessmen. Maybe its because other schools think like you guys and end up having a normal career.
ok, now we know acs produces dogs too.Originally posted by charlize:Breed.
Mmmm.