so to say when you post at other forum, I cannot post there lah. to remind you I post there to tell the people there troble maker are coming.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Aww pot calling the kettle black. Nevermind if you didn't understand that idiom. Dont post at other threads backstabbing people when you dont dare to argue here k? Thanks lol.
There trouble makerOriginally posted by No_Problemo:so to say when you post at other forum, I cannot post there lah. to remind you I post there to tell the people there troble maker are coming.
understand now little sissy
Originally posted by aloof_guy:retard go fark yourself and read what you post there then come and talk.
[b]There trouble maker
hey please, learn your grammer before posting here pls.
lol and my other thread wasnt talking abt ACS merely JC RANKINGS lol. wtf are u talking about? Can you dont embarrass yourself?[/b]
Originally posted by aloof_guy:Yeah speaking of IQ, i wonder why ACS is known to breed sucessful businessmen. Maybe its because other schools think like you guys and end up having a normal career.
Originally posted by aloof_guy:0.0 WHOA. Somebody using F word ar.
Changing from a sissy to some big macho guy? Please la, again dont embarrass yourself by shouting vulgarities *Claps hands*
Originally posted by aloof_guy:are you telling yourself, you are an idiot in this public forum.
[b]There trouble maker
lol and my other thread wasnt talking abt ACS merely JC RANKINGS lol. wtf are u talking about? Can you dont embarrass yourself?[/b]
It would be boring to be telling everyone something obvious.Originally posted by ditzy:Can't you just be like anyone else and use the term "gay"?![]()
going to reach 50 page liao...Originally posted by Shotgun:Let the war continue!! Muahaha!
Originally posted by aloof_guy:Grammar.
[b]There trouble maker
grammar nazi!!Originally posted by charlize:Grammar.
Grammar.
Grammar.

cannot use fark izzit? FARK U!! clap hands? red card to u.Originally posted by aloof_guy:0.0 WHOA. Somebody using F word ar.
Changing from a sissy to some big macho guy? Please la, again dont embarrass yourself by shouting vulgarities *Claps hands*
Use F word very macho meh? If so, then every guy above 18 is macho already.Originally posted by aloof_guy:0.0 WHOA. Somebody using F word ar.
Actually, now very boring to watch already. A lot of lame comments, and it's coming from the threadstarter.Originally posted by Shotgun:Let the war continue!! Muahaha!
Originally posted by ditzy:Fuck Fuck Fuck. Can't be successful businessman, but I can be a big macho guy.![]()
Originally posted by No_Problemo:Another Mistake. Problemo you really don't know how to write proper english? Government emphasize over importance of english yet you still can't write properly. How do you survive? When people ask you for a presentation or essay, i wonder what their reaction would be when they see yours lol!!!
are you telling yourself, you are an idiot in this public forum.
little sissy i[b]t late go to bed lah, tomorrow you have to attend your sissy school which produce a lot of sissy like you which neighbourhood school cant produce.[/b]
Yours is over your ego.Originally posted by aloof_guy:I guess problemo's at a loss over his english.![]()
who says your english is good.Originally posted by aloof_guy:I guess problemo's at a loss over his english.![]()