I do so.Originally posted by shade343:ACS guys have good english meh?![]()
maybe it's just my friends who were from acs.Originally posted by shade343:ACS guys have good english meh?![]()
Generally, yes. Though there are exceptions.Originally posted by shade343:ACS guys have good english meh?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I agree. I've met ACS guys who take higher chinese and get A1 or A2 for chinese AO.
Generally, yes. Though there are exceptions.
(Their [b]Chinese language skills, however, are a completely different matter!)
MG
Originally posted by aloof_guy:perhaps my english is really lousy, but could u think me what sentence is this? not a simple, compound, complex or compound-complex sentence leh. or do u know these diff between the 4 anot? ha, your eng not that gd after all.
Another Mistake. Problemo you really don't know how to write proper english? Government emphasize over importance of english yet you still can't write properly. How do you survive? When people ask you for a presentation or essay, i wonder what their reaction would be when they see yours lol!!!
Now when your the sissy your calling other people sissy. Your really a sad case man. Pity you. First thing don't know how to spell, Now using sissy methods to fight back.lol!
Simple Sentence: This is a cat.Originally posted by skyfoo:perhaps my english is really lousy, but could u think me what sentence is this? not a simple, compound, complex or compound-complex sentence leh. or do u know these diff between the 4 anot? ha, your eng not that gd after all.

Now your saying ACS guys gay again. Sigh. Your life must be really sad without girls eh. Nevermind, go to a corner and cry. I won't disturb you.Originally posted by jaxzzz:ACS pple = gays, egoist, playboys who screw and cheat all nice girls hell u know man
This is a clone ID that is seldom used.Originally posted by jaxzzz:ACS pple = gays, egoist, playboys who screw and cheat all nice girls hell u know man
I think he is saying ACS guys are stupid to give these woman money.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Now your saying ACS guys gay again. Sigh. Your life must be really sad without girls eh. Nevermind, go to a corner and cry. I won't disturb you.
And about girls going after ACS guys for their money. Your degrading singapore women by saying that?
hey cut some slacks...they are trying very hard...Originally posted by LazerLordz:This is a clone ID that is seldom used.![]()
We don't send PMs to get our point across.Originally posted by aloof_guy:When people praise us, You guys say their clones
When we speak out facts, You guys say we'll gays
You guys are really sad man. Argue also dont know how to argue.
Wah Lan Oooi!!! Wat a sweeping statement!!!Originally posted by jaxzzz:ACS pple = gays, egoist, playboys who screw and cheat all nice girls hell u know man
Check with the thread starter.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Wah Lan Oooi!!! Wat a sweeping statement!!!
Gt do any survey on it to confirm 100% answer??![]()
coz the fact is no one will ever praise acs. therefore, it's right for us to assume that they're clones.Originally posted by aloof_guy:When people praise us, You guys say their clones
When we speak out facts, You guys say we'll gays
You guys are really sad man. Argue also dont know how to argue.
Read until sianz liao lor! Majiam preparing for exam like tat!Originally posted by charlize:Check with the thread starter.
And read this whole thread.
Yes. All 45 pages of it.
Because they are? Notice also not everyone who shows himself as an ACS supporter gets put down. It's how they show their 'support' that makes people mad.Originally posted by aloof_guy:When people praise us, You guys say their clones
I personally don't think highly of your ability to argue and the old boys themselves have said a thing or too about it as well. You really shouldn't be saying this about others when you've proven yourself to be pretty inept at it.When we speak out facts, You guys say we'll gays[/quote]
Just as how when people state facts, you keep saying everyone else is jealous.[quote]You guys are really sad man. Argue also dont know how to argue.
It seems that PM is an ineffective way to get your point across. Actions Speaks louder than words.Originally posted by SumOne:I personally don't think highly of your ability to argue and the old boys themselves have said a thing or too about it as well. You really shouldn't be saying this about others when you've proven yourself to be pretty inept at it.
And one thing to note, others don't need PMs to try and put our point across. You really have social_87 and yourself to blame for putting the name of ACS down. But you two are the same person anyway.
Then what the hell have I been trying to do?Not defending my school?You'll have to wait till hell freezes over..Originally posted by skyfoo:coz the fact is no one will ever praise acs. therefore, it's right for us to assume that they're clones.
you guys do list out facts like the "great bonding" and vindicates our initial assumption that u guys are indeed homosexual.
for your info, me myself is always on happy mood when seeing this thread, and i believe it applies to the rest.
obviously it's u guys who cant argue well that have to resort to insulting PMs and clones. we dun just make sweeping statements without evidence. it's you guys who kept making sweeping statements. now, who dunno how to argue here?