To me, PM only can be read by one person, but through form, everyone can see. So must post in forum for everyone to see.Originally posted by shade343:It seems that PM is an ineffective way to get your point across. Actions Speaks louder than words.
The sentence suggest that problemo cannot write the phrase 'proper English'.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Another Mistake. Problemo you really don't know how to write proper english? Government emphasize over importance of english yet you still can't write properly. How do you survive? When people ask you for a presentation or essay, i wonder what their reaction would be when they see yours lol!!!
Now when your the sissy your calling other people sissy. Your really a sad case man. Pity you. First thing don't know how to spell, Now using sissy methods to fight back.lol!
When people praise us, you say they areOriginally posted by aloof_guy:When people praise us, You guys say their clones
When we speak out facts, You guys say we'll gays
You guys are really sad man. Argue also dont know how to argue.
Only aloof_guy cannot spell properly.And I would disown him.Originally posted by Nelstar:When people praise us, you say they are
clones.
ACS guys are really sad man, don't even know how to write properly.![]()
"we are" u mean?Originally posted by aloof_guy:When people praise us, You guys say their clones
When we speak out facts, You guys say we'll gays
You guys are really sad man. Argue also dont know how to argue.
i hope that the govt will set a requirement to become a singaporean; must know how to speak your mother tongue. those cannot fufil can say byebyeOriginally posted by jaxzzz:when they talk they like use fake accent trying to act ang moh like so gross siah i get irritated when i see them.
Another proponent of a discriminatory policy.Originally posted by skyfoo:i hope that the govt will set a requirement to become a singaporean; must know how to speak your mother tongue. those cannot fufil can say byebye
i dun see that as discriminatory. u dun discriminate murderers, do u?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Another proponent of a discriminatory policy.Short-term and so reactionary..uniquely Singapore.
Murder is a capital offence.Not being able to speak your mother tongue is NOT even a penal offence.Originally posted by skyfoo:i dun see that as discriminatory. u dun discriminate murderers, do u?
Discriminate - To make distinctions on the basis of class or category without regard to individual merit; show preference or prejudice: was accused of discriminating against women; discriminated in favour of his cronies.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Murder is a capital offence.Not being able to speak your mother tongue is NOT even a penal offence.
Gee.
jeesh. if you want to know our opinions of ACS guys just listen and stop defending yourselves. if you want the truth of how people view you, then listen to it and bugger off.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Many people have the misconception of ACS guys. Its true that many guys in ACS are flirts and stuff. But the term ACS is too broad. Theres only 1 school which has spoilt brats and flirts. I wouldnt want to say that particular one but its ruining the image of ACS.
People also insult students of ACS. In my opinion its basically because their jealous that their incapable of getting a place into the school. Im sure there are many Acsians in this forum but when we put on the ACS uniform, we feel proud of our school, unlike other institutions. Arent that what they teach students? To be proud of their school?
Would just like to know of your opinion of ACS guys.
welcome to the forum...Originally posted by dekstar:hey. started reading from page one through twenty and gave up. goodness. so i thought i'll quote this.
jeesh. if you want to know our opinions of ACS guys just listen and stop defending yourselves. if you want the truth of how people view you, then listen to it and bugger off.
(plus i'm really kinda sorry that my issue's kinda old.)
welcome to the forum...Originally posted by Tin2:is aloof_guy really from AC? if he is, i reckon he should go screw himself for his past posts. You're just dissin AC more (dunno whether you're just acting or plain retarded). geez...For the AC guys tryin to defend the school or rather themselves, why are u guys trying so hard? Let those who have things to say abt our school say what they want. Arguin on the internet is like arguin with someone who is from a foreign country. just wastin your time only. Besides, its pretty normal for ppl to hate ACS. just think of it as a side effect. from an ACSI guy who is still studyin there.
Heard of him.Not personally though.Originally posted by FireIce:trying my luck
who knows Sng Ju Wei?