Meow!!!Originally posted by FireIce:alotta ministers from Cat High one lah
They seem happily married..Name me one who is rumoured to be gay then?Originally posted by charlize:So by virtue of a career as a minister or banker, you cannot be gay?
better dun name lah...wait kena .... like TT Durai said... "mi no take First class seats leh...not mi not mi"....Originally posted by stellazio:They seem happily married..Name me one who is rumoured to be gay then?![]()
Arguing upon the point of gays not the individual..Originally posted by charlize:I think you're mixing me up with ditzy.
Damn, why the confusion?
Why?
so who is gay???Originally posted by stellazio:Arguing upon the point of gays not the individual..![]()
How would i know,it wasn't me who said that acs boys are gays..Originally posted by sgboy2004:so who is gay???
*looks around*
CB lah, I am talking about his statement which implies that being a minister or banker, you cannot be gay.Originally posted by stellazio:They seem happily married..Name me one who is rumoured to be gay then?![]()
If minister so high profile and rumoured to be gay sure know one..Originally posted by charlize:CB lah, I am talking about his statement which implies that being a minister or banker, you cannot be gay.
As if they will tell you.Originally posted by stellazio:If minister so high profile and rumoured to be gay sure know one..But ok la since he likes to get himself flamed i won't help liao..Off to play game..
Don't need them to tell,newspaper sure come out one..Since they so high profile.. Plus singapore so ai mia,sure won't allow this kinda thing..Originally posted by charlize:As if they will tell you.
NMP lah.Originally posted by ditzy:Remember the news about that minister who like taking photos of himself? Yeah, that one, he's not from ACS right?![]()
Take photos of himself gay meh?So i learn something new being zi lian is a sign of a gay..Ok point noted..Originally posted by ditzy:Remember the news about that minister who like taking photos of himself? Yeah, that one, he's not from ACS right?![]()
I purposely left the word "naked" out, so it doesn't sound as bad.Originally posted by stellazio:Take photos of himself gay meh?So i learn something new being zi lian is a sign of a gay..Ok point noted..![]()
Over indulgence in one's body..At least it won't get you into trouble as taking photos of other people naked would..Originally posted by ditzy:I purposely left the word "naked" out, so it doesn't sound as bad.![]()
Well if thats the case den i think you purposely left the word gay out too..Cause if its a female maid,den he's straight..Originally posted by ditzy:I purposely left the word "maid" out as well, so I don't sound biased against certain genders. Which is why I started with nothing more than a vague description.![]()
Might as well take all words out and dun post!Originally posted by ditzy:I purposely left the word "maid" out as well, so I don't sound biased against certain genders. Which is why I started with nothing more than a vague description.![]()
I was thinking somewhere along that line.Originally posted by redstone:Might as well take all words out and dun post!![]()
Since when were we talking about gay ministers?Originally posted by stellazio:So i assume that argument about a gay minister is void now?![]()
....is it gay ministers or gay ACS we are talking about ????...i'm sure alot of boys schools are mentioned...minister leh??Originally posted by charlize:Since when were we talking about gay ministers?