1 & 3Originally posted by gorby107:Fuguism is a mixed ideology of democracy, communism, socialism, nationalism and facism. All champo together.
The 3 ideals of fuguism
1) Everybody is equal
2) Crapping is allowed as freedom of speech
3) Sharing of wealth
deleted FI pls delete itOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:what is fuguism??
I am which character??? Jack Neo, Moses Lim or others????Originally posted by FireIce:gao xiao xing dong.........
1 & 3Originally posted by gorby107:Fuguism is a mixed ideology of democracy, communism, socialism, nationalism and facism. All champo together.
The 3 ideals of fuguism
1) Everybody is equal
2) Crapping is allowed as freedom of speech
3) Sharing of wealth
ok canOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:1 & 3I dun agree and is not my style.
add in ''must act/pretend even if you dun like/agree''.
Are you a fan of him tooOriginally posted by Gordonator:hey Fugue, control your fan leh.![]()
wait, I forgot the password to log into that a/c liaoz lahz~!!Originally posted by Gordonator:hey Fugue, control your fan leh.![]()
ok. fugue control yourself leh.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:wait, I forgot the password to log into that a/c liaoz lahz~!!![]()
You using double accountOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:wait, I forgot the password to log into that a/c liaoz lahz~!!![]()
you realli believe he's my clone??Originally posted by Gordonator:ok. fugue control yourself leh.![]()
lock loh, my prob................Originally posted by ditzy:Lock thread as evidence.![]()
do u believe i believe?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you realli believe he's my clone??![]()
okie~!Originally posted by Gordonator:do u believe i believe?![]()
people flame you abit, you scare??Originally posted by gorby107:FireIce can delete this thread immediately??
scare until lidat.Originally posted by gorby107:FI pls delete this thread. Thank you
No lah. I don't want to the police to do something if they saw thisOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:people flame you abit, you scare??
still want to be my fan??![]()