I'm alreadi very ke qi to you..............Originally posted by gorby107:Although not your fan anymore we are still normal friends and people??
Thank you for thatOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm alreadi very ke qi to you..............
Fugue,what wrong did he do to you man..You should be thankful sia..Better den some Shitlionbutt who needs to force people..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm alreadi very ke qi to you..............
I am appreciative of what he did mahz.Originally posted by stellazio:Fugue,what wrong did he do to you man..You should be thankful sia..Better den some Shitlionbutt who needs to force people..![]()
Thank you very muchOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I am appreciative of what he did mahz.
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Don't forget Fugue Planet!
1 & 3I dun agree and is not my style.
[b]add in:expression in subtle hints.
dui shi bu dui ren
ai wu ji wu
a pix paints a 1000 words.
must act/pretend even if you dun like/agree
.....to be continued.[/b]
Woah new planet being foundOriginally posted by redstone:Don't forget Fugue Planet!![]()
even further than neptune...................there you can find dzi beads everywhere, FREE de.Originally posted by gorby107:Woah new planet being foundWhere is it being located at
woah....... I want to go there after you said it in a way conviencing way. Can we live at there too like Earth???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:even further than neptune...................there you can find dzi beads everywhere, FREE de.
yes~!Originally posted by gorby107:woah....... I want to go there after you said it in a way conviencing way. Can we live at there too like Earth???
Woah.......... I must go there by todayOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:yes~!
it's 200 times larger than earth, what's more, you can start yr own country+gahmen there~!!
numerous org has applied, including microsoft.
2-way tix for space shuttle ride = US$1.256 millionOriginally posted by gorby107:Woah.......... I must go there by today
2-way tix for space shuttle ride = US$1.256 millionOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:2-way tix for space shuttle ride = US$1.256 million
Smappy card is a sponsor for fuguism or fugue's world????Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:2-way tix for space shuttle ride = US$1.256 million
dzi bead = $10,000
fugue's brain = -
for everything else , there's smappy card
neither!!Originally posted by gorby107:Smappy card is a sponsor for fuguism or fugue's world????
Oic It is used as a toilet paperOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:neither!!
SLAPPY card is a kind of cardboard which people, in fugue planet, used to collect shit from their pets' cage.
This is on ideology which is real stuff and important and it is not crapOriginally posted by knnb:catch no ball
tink tis is more suitable in the thread "slow n crappy box"![]()
cannot use as toilet paper lah.............Originally posted by gorby107:Oic It is used as a toilet paper
can't blame you, not everyone is created equally intelligent by god.Originally posted by knnb:catch no ball
tink tis is more suitable in the thread "slow n crappy box"![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:cannot use as toilet paper lah.............
SLAPPY card is too thick-skinned, just the right thickness to collect pets' poo poo without staining the floor.
it's the truth okie~! I'm not joking!! SLAPPY card is realli beri thick what................Originally posted by gorby107:![]()
What a funny joke until I stomach ache
As thick as a dictonary bookOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:it's the truth okie~! I'm not joking!! SLAPPY card is realli beri thick what................
nope, thick as a cheapo panty liner!!Originally posted by gorby107:As thick as a dictonary book?