Now you can be sued for tort of defamation..tell you what,if you don't know anything about the law just shutup..Stop degrading the word..Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:these are presumably 8 men smap@ss fantasises about all the time. they have another thing in common: at one time or another, strippedJack@ss was screwed by every single one of them.
take me out of that list smap@ss, I only f.uck women. I don't even want to screw your ch!nky wh0res, holy sh!it, why will I screw your @$$?
just remove my name from your list of sexiest men alive.
You don't even know how rich Jason is.Originally posted by Ah long sah:wait and see...
yar hor..acs boys got a lotta connections one leh... scarly his father is some minister.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:You don't even know how rich Jason is.![]()
So u conspired with him to get indian topics banned.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:You don't even know how rich Jason is.![]()
Read my post,obviously you noe nth about the law..Still wana sue people..Dun forget you can get counter-sued..Originally posted by Ah long sah:So u conspired with him to get indian topics banned.
It isn't me.Originally posted by Ah long sah:So u conspired with him to get indian topics banned.
dont get peepur into trouble la.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:SPH couldn't do anything even with 4 news reports on SGGIRLS
you think you can fight jason?
im rolling on the floor![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:And also pick your target carefully
SPH couldn't do anything even with 4 news reports on SGGIRLS
you think you can fight jason?
im rolling on the floor
[b]
SPH BROUGHT DOWN NKF and SPH CAN'T EVEN LAY A FINGER ON SGGIRLS.
DO YOU THINK YOU CAN DO ANYTHING?[/b]
yah, dat time i heard dat a letter from the lawyer to the IO cost S$200+...dat simple letter and the fella stupid ask the lawyer send 2-3 times...the IO told me and i was laughing....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:total cost of legal fees + court doc filing fees is CONFIRM at least 4-digit figure, FYI.
You can get sued just for this comment..You should be the one's that scared..Like i said your indian laws is different from ours..Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:![]()
from ALL of smap@ss's posts, I can say he's sh!tting in his pants he's obviously fu.cking sc@red![]()
relax, sm@p@ss, nothing will happen to you. you've already been r@ped by two or more il!egal indian labourers, so i think no one wants to hurt you any more given how you've turned gay![]()
Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:![]()
from ALL of smap@ss's posts, I can say he's sh!tting in his pants he's obviously fu.cking sc@red![]()
relax, sm@p@ss, nothing will happen to you. you've already been r@ped by two or more il!egal indian labourers, so i think no one wants to hurt you any more given how you've turned gay![]()
ok smart@ss, kindly enlighten me on how exactly you're going to sue me. what do you even know about me?Originally posted by stellazio:You can get sued just for this comment..You should be the one's that scared..Like i said your indian laws is different from ours..![]()
Tort of defamation,plus maybe abit on the side of nuisance to the public..Who cares whether you are a caucasian or an indian the law is fair...Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:ok smart@ss, kindly enlighten me on how exactly you're going to sue me. what do you even know about me?
Plus don't you know it's a caucasian you're talking to who btw is responsible for the very foundation of your country.
Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:ok smart@ss, kindly enlighten me on how exactly you're going to sue me. what do you even know about me?
Plus don't you know it's a caucasian you're talking to who btw is responsible for the very foundation of your country.

the US will defend u lke how they did with Michael Fay. Especially now i agree that Spore is dependent on the US. U dont have to worry about useless local nuts who claim they wanna sue u.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:ok smart@ss, kindly enlighten me on how exactly you're going to sue me. what do you even know about me?