shldnt it be a day of racial riot?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why not make it the day that the 2 bloggers are charged??
garang syah......Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Heard of Rajah and Tan?
If you want to send lawyer's letter , make sure you can fight it out in court , if not i'll sue you til your pants drop.
ah long sah is a heroOriginally posted by sbst275:So long thread
darn~!!Originally posted by Rahmania:ah long sah is a hero
yr wish comes true....bump!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:darn~!!
I missed resurrecting this one~!!![]()
Delusional to the last, and you expect yourself to be spared? You've got more racist posts than anyone else. Not to mention how degratory your posts were. And there was every intention to provoke and incite conflict with members of a specific race.Originally posted by Ah long sah:all of u are done for
The guy continues to prove how daft he is. As I mentioned before, he has an extremely poor grasp on reality.Originally posted by stellazio:I'm a clone?For who??![]()
Precisely, none of you are really the manager. You started it all by putting your own intepretation on what the manager is thinking. Which is what others did in response.Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:So how did u know what he was thinking, hello friend are u his accomplice?
Your last few posts show exactly how 'much' you know about the law.Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:So how did u know what he was thinking, hello friend are u his accomplice?
Good joke. You go you little fair faced clown you.Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:See how clever i am![]()
I wonder which lawyer would be dumb enough to take up his case.Originally posted by vito_corleone:eh 4 pages already leh..i'm waiting to see the scan of your lawyer's letter regarding smap.![]()
Please do, his empty threats and stupid posts are really irritating.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I will sue him if he continues like
this.
Please go ahead and TRY! Not that I live on sgforums or anything, but I relish in the pointlessness of your attempt to do so. You are really good for laughs man.Originally posted by Ah long sah:When i get banned i make sure sgforums also get banned
And with posts like that, you expect the authorities to help you? Let me say again, you're delusional and have a poor grip on reality. You're obviously not very bright either.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:these are presumably 8 men smap@ss fantasises about all the time. they have another thing in common: at one time or another, strippedJack@ss was screwed by every single one of them.
take me out of that list smap@ss, I only f.uck women. I don't even want to screw your ch!nky wh0res, holy sh!it, why will I screw your @$$?
just remove my name from your list of sexiest men alive.
You saying who?Originally posted by Burgerking:Don't bo liao lah