dont waste their time.Originally posted by rouko:who do u tink is a better gf? both ger look arnd my age but i not serious in jio-ing them juz asking which u tink will make a better gf?
you don't love your gf.Originally posted by rouko:i wan serious gf but relationship wo sex in nt complete wor.. so maybe together a few wks den haf sex.. haha. who do u tink is better or who u will choose?
Originally posted by rouko:not true! i haf be heartbroken before and noe a lot about relationship... i will love my gf wif all my heart..
17 year old and you say this stuff?Originally posted by rouko:not true! i haf be heartbroken before and noe a lot about relationship... i will love my gf wif all my heart..
i have many doubt about youOriginally posted by rouko:i wan serious gf but relationship wo sex in nt complete wor.. so maybe together a few wks den haf sex.. haha. who do u tink is better or who u will choose?
NO i will never post pic.. i see ppl tio ban becus of pic. unless they allow i will post.. not dat i humji but u see my cousin for wad?.. she is onli cute not dat chio..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you have a pic of yous cousin?
can pm me?![]()
Chao tico..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lol...cos i am more interested in your cousin den your topic...pictures speak a thousand topics...
Please lah... you chose neither of them, you're gay...Originally posted by rouko:today got two things happen to me quite nice so i wan to tell u all la... got heavy downpour dis afternoon rite? ..until evening still haven stop.. i walk near my house see a ger i think from acjc she walk in heavy rain.. so cool.. stilll nv run. she stay near my neighbourhood loh.. but i nv see her before maybe shld jio her next time..
see her is not those naughty type she sweet n demure.. nice nice straight hair n oso look very gentle
den later i go far east shopping wid my cousin.. she go do her hair den i oso go in and wait for her.. den outside got 1 shop selling clothes crowded wif ah lians. got 1 super chio sia.. but very lian. she wear short jean skirt until very low.. den spag top and haf those shiny tatto stuff on her hand there.... hair oso like golden lion lidat. but face is very chio.. hokkien oso very fluent.
who do u tink is a better gf? both ger look arnd my age but i not serious in jio-ing them juz asking which u tink will make a better gf?
i will choose this if there is anyone out there who is like that...A girl who know when to be sweet and when to be fierce...hmm...Originally posted by FireIce:demure ah lian......![]()
You're talking about FireIce!!!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:i will choose this if there is anyone out there who is like that...A girl who know when to be sweet and when to be fierce...hmm...