The well-being of a a plant usually reflects on its owner.Originally posted by redstone:Called 'Life Plant', Kalanchoe is the scientific name given to this type of plants.
Ironically, my Kalanchoes are dying!!!![]()
thot u said you jin pen xi shuo liaoz??Originally posted by a_splash:augleo,
how's your hydro plants??
my 'fa chye hua' aka african daisy....gone to heaven liao.....may it rest in peace...
me still struggling to grow some other stuff from seeds, but all looks like they will be joining the african daisy soon...haizzzzzz
but i think my 'fu kui hua' should be doing fine...crossing my fingers...![]()
they hyrdo plants not doing well, but still growing. just change the water this morning. growing is slow...bery slow.Originally posted by a_splash:augleo,
how's your hydro plants??
my 'fa chye hua' aka african daisy....gone to heaven liao.....may it rest in peace...
me still struggling to grow some other stuff from seeds, but all looks like they will be joining the african daisy soon...haizzzzzz
but i think my 'fu kui hua' should be doing fine...crossing my fingers...![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:thot u said you jin pen xi shuo liaoz??![]()
yes..african daisy is also know as gerbera..Originally posted by augleo:they hyrdo plants not doing well, but still growing. just change the water this morning. growing is slow...bery slow.
will take pix if it grow taller...hope it will.
oh! "fa chye" hua oso name as africian daisy?
"fu kui hua" hmm...i think my bro hv it. leaves izzit oval shape and stem is greyish?
i got this plant also. too many babies the pot overflow liaoOriginally posted by augleo:ya ya ya! that right! if the "babies" drop on the floor i will pick them up n place back the soil. can't bear it just throw away. just a plant right?> can't do much beside growing it?
ya...take a look at this :Originally posted by the Bear:it's one of the species of byrophyllum
or something like that
the kalanchoe has flowers but the one we have don't...Originally posted by redstone:Called 'Life Plant', Kalanchoe is the scientific name given to this type of plants.
Ironically, my Kalanchoes are dying!!!![]()
issit the same type of plant that when you put the leave between books the young plants will grow out ?Originally posted by a_splash:ya...take a look at this :
http://www.bryophyllum.com/b/articles/id/
one common name is Mother of Millions!![]()
u dun any hw write hor... izzit MLM con u b4?Originally posted by leddy:this plant sure can be made into medicine and sold by mlm company claiming it can bring the dead alive!