she dun act lah. she IS CUTE lah!!!!Originally posted by redstone:Beyond Axis Of Truth....
Her voice act cute....
she sound like porky pig, so cute~!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):she dun act lah. she IS CUTE lah!!!!![]()
reminded me of sharon au and fann wong!Originally posted by Saint`:i realised so .. but her role demand the naiveness of her ... watever is it .. i thnk she is really cute ... even if she does not act it ...
better than some actress .. not cute at all .. still wan to act .. machiam really cute like tat ...
Were you fantasizing about me?Originally posted by the Bear:for a moment there, i thought stellazio act cute
Originally posted by stellazio:Were you fantasizing about me?![]()
ya lor.. so cute right??Originally posted by 798:she sound like porky pig, so cute~!
compare stella with them.. u dare to tell mi she is not CUTE!!!!Originally posted by 798:reminded me of sharon au and fann wong!
Wad video?My AV video..Copyright lohz..Btw who's stella ng-NPNT!!..Originally posted by the Bear:no.. i was going to sell the video to the people who want to control their appetite
they'll turn bulimic
cannot tell iveco she has red hair... later he will mistaken stella as ginny.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):compare stella with them.. u dare to tell mi she is not CUTE!!!!![]()
got meh?? show mi some of her recent pic leh.. missed her. sighz.... i got a fren that look like her. haha so cute.. but she a lesby hahaOriginally posted by 798:cannot tell iveco she has red hair... later he will mistaken stella as ginny.
i heard les good at using their tongue...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got meh?? show mi some of her recent pic leh.. missed her. sighz.... i got a fren that look like her. haha so cute.. but she a lesby haha![]()
OMG... so fair.. she got wear bra or not?? yummy.. i like...Originally posted by thoreldan:![]()
wait till i try with her then i tell u lor... but try a bi b4.... not really good leh.. so so onlyOriginally posted by 798:i heard les good at using their tongue...
did she ram you from behind?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wait till i try with her then i tell u lor... but try a bi b4.... not really good leh.. so so only![]()
she love to say thank you after that... ex sngs gal... good figure but face not too good lah... we chit chatting what..... bar is for drinking now lah... for real sex talk there's only one place nowOriginally posted by 798:did she ram you from behind?
just realised this is chit chat, not Bar.
hahah my best fren look like Ryoko Hirosue.. anyone got news on her now?? she married and preg already right? give birth already... just saw a movie of hers on tv recently... about some photographer one.. so sad she have to die in the end sighzOriginally posted by Gordonator:somebody should tell her to stop imitating Ryoko Hirosue. the red hair and stuffs.![]()