Sweep and mop the floor. Feed my pets, wash the fish tanks. Do my own laundry myself. Cook my own meals if there's a need. Can't afford to hire a maid ( fact that I do not want to be chop into pieces ).Originally posted by Mark Teo:do u? if so, do u do it voluntarily or ur mum make u do it 1? so wat kinda chores do u do? do u have a roster where u take turns with ur siblings? do u like doing house chores? how often do u do it?
if ur answer is no, why? is it coz u have maid or ur mum does everything?
yes. im a xian qi liang muwhat "xian qi liang mu"? why u like Brownie BaoBao, always use KNN undecipherable Chinese words? can use english anot?
Wah da4 nan2 ren2 zu3 yi4Originally posted by Nikar:(FireIce)
what "xian qi liang mu"? why u like Brownie BaoBao, always use KNN undecipherable Chinese words? can use english anot?
anyway, if you're tidy, clean and well-groomed, i may consider you lah.
nice day,
nikar.
does that mean big male decision? i really suck in chineseOriginally posted by Delta 5:Wah da4 nan2 ren2 zu3 yi4![]()
YupOriginally posted by coffeeortea:does that mean big male decision? i really suck in chinese
ur chinese lousy my taiji ahOriginally posted by Nikar:(FireIce)
what "xian qi liang mu"? why u like Brownie BaoBao, always use KNN undecipherable Chinese words? can use english anot?
tink it shld be spelt as dai-jiOriginally posted by FireIce:ur chinese lousy my taiji ah
ur chinese lousy my taiji ahu say like that means u not happy already. want to fight isit? KNN!
tink it shld be spelt as dai-jiyeah lor! eh FireIce, u act tough is one thing.
To all F|'s fans:Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
im a xian qi liang mu
be CAREFUL!!!Originally posted by Mark Teo:i got maid at home to do everythintg 4 me