guys, usually a very neat short-sleeved shirt and pants...thanks Bear! but, or the guys, is it tuck-out or tuck-in?
ladies, usually either a shirt/vest and skirt or pants...
i hv been 3outlets of Home Fix...all Chinese. but does it matter?no lah, because although malays are very friendly and nice, you'll always feel more at home with chinese right?
if you're going to be working there, i hope you'll be just as friendly and helpfuldepends lah. if i'm fed up with the company, i make sure i spoil their reputation before leaving them. Tong Gui Yi Jing.
Originally posted by Nikar:(Bear)
depends lah. if i'm fed up with the company, i make sure i spoil their reputation before leaving them. Tong Gui Yi Jing.
alamak! tuck in or out impt to u?because if tuck-in, very kiddish and nerdy leh. KNN!
if i'm not wrong is tuck in leh.like that i die lah.
there are ladies working there too.even worse......got girls see me in tuck-in style.......KNN! i'm going to start petition at PetitionOnline.com to beseech such retail stores to let employees tuck-out.
If you ever work there and someone comes up to you and asks you how to drift in an FF car without handbrakes, its me.then i kan you before i chase you out.