the cai lan u use to put ur fish, kiam chai and tao gey when u go market?Originally posted by alexkusu:do u knw what is a marketing tool?
smart gal. so fast catch this thread. i thought you weren't around.Originally posted by FireIce:
wah u so smart.. a market pro!Originally posted by FireIce:the cai lan u use to put ur fish, kiam chai and tao gey when u go market?
for what ah? mkt penetration? strategic mkting tools? many tools ah..Originally posted by findingnewidea:smart gal. so fast catch this thread. i thought you weren't around.
too expensive liao. Any slim down pricing for student?
and, it doesn't answer my thread in fact.![]()
to market my hello kitty rubberOriginally posted by alexkusu:for what ah? mkt penetration? strategic mkting tools? many tools ah..
to market my hello kitty rubberoh! u mean condoms with hello-kitty designs?
eh? hello kitty market oledi in decline stage leh.. can succeed meh?Originally posted by findingnewidea:to market my hello kitty rubber
declining? then maybe change to hello monster. should be good to attract people.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? hello kitty market oledi in decline stage leh.. can succeed meh?
FI doesn't respond to my question. She is like that, ask her no reply, no ask her then delete my thread.i told you already. she act tough and act cool.