Ditto.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ask the doc to drive the old man to the hospital lor.. some more can do emergency care along the way if needed..
Meanwhile I stay back with the love of my life... stormy weather is a good chance to snuggle together![]()
Ask the doctor to save or stay with the old man, while you and your gf get to the hospital to seek help.Originally posted by leon_lai89:its a stormy n rainy night. hurricane is coming winds blowing. u r driving a car. u drive past three ppl on this night. one. a doctor that has saved ur life b4. two. an old man who is dying of disease n needs the hospital quick. third. the love of your life. but the car only can carry two ppl. driver n one more passenger. what will you do?
there is a model ans which i will tell at the end of the day
no lah~!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:doctor drive the girl to hospital...u stay with the old man..![]()
i got say leh...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no lah~!!
the korrect ans should be:ignore them and drive home. too weird for such a combo of people to be with together on such a day. check whether is 7th month or not.
...but you didn't explain LEHZ!!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i got say leh...
aiya..after work so tired...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:...but you didn't explain LEHZ!!!
too bad lor~!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:aiya..after work so tired...
so more qn so hard...tsk![]()
me and the old man....without me....who drives the car?Originally posted by leon_lai89:its a stormy n rainy night. hurricane is coming winds blowing. u r driving a car. u drive past three ppl on this night. one. a doctor that has saved ur life b4. two. an old man who is dying of disease n needs the hospital quick. third. the love of your life. but the car only can carry two ppl. driver n one more passenger. what will you do?
there is a model ans which i will tell at the end of the day