becos they also do other biz like selling bubble tea, titbits in their shops.Originally posted by Nikar:anyone got logic and idea behind this?
Planet Telecoms is doing quite well....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ar bor, you think sell hp alone can make $$$?? tan gu gu!!!!!![]()
trend lor i guess .. nowadays people like to change handphone mahOriginally posted by Nikar:just curious lah.
in almost every HDB estate and centrals(Bedok central, Jurong East central, Tampines central etc.), there's countless handphone shops.
like in AMK alone, there's like 2 handphone shops under each HDB flat!
my question is : why these handphone shops never close down one? the handphone shop competition even more stiffer and fiercer than last time bubble-tea and luo-han-yu competition, but seems that more and more still pop up everyday?
anyone got logic and idea behind this?
thanks,
nikar.
ohhhhhhhh, maybe more lobangs loh~!!Originally posted by shade343:Planet Telecoms is doing quite well....
so who said cannot make money?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ohhhhhhhh, maybe more lobangs loh~!!
some hp shops have more groceries to send or babies to baby-sit mahz, I'm not surprised.Originally posted by shade343:so who said cannot make money?
becos they also do other biz like selling bubble tea, titbits in their shops. .....ou er, their extra staff (yr dream job) also doubles as maid, delivery boy, baby-sitter one, I tell you. ar bor, you think sell hp alone can make $$$?? tan gu gu!!!!!KNN.......but where got HP shops do this one? never seen before leh.......or is it your own HP shop doing this? how unprofessional!
yah lor, I crap and slack I also get earn $$$.................Originally posted by Nikar:u think i what? like Fugue and SMAP crappers like that meh, everyday crap crap crap and slack slack slack?
i always think about these business issues and world problems until my hair goes white already...............not like you, think so hard, working so hard, still barely find a job.
i wish i can play with girls in bed also lah, but no time nowadays.![]()
U hurt him badlyOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:..............not like you, think so hard, working so hard, still barely find a job.
Psst, it's destined.![]()
believe me, he REALLY needs to wake up!!Originally posted by PMLEE:U hurt him badly![]()
OuchhhOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:believe me, he REALLY needs to wake up!!![]()
.............not like you, think so hard, working so hard, still barely find a job.maybe lah, but at least if i got this kind of mindset, i'm meant for big things in life. maybe not now, but maybe 30s or 40s, which is better than nothing.
Psst, it's destined.
oh, that mindset that you have is called ''dreaming''.Originally posted by Nikar:(Fugue)
maybe lah, but at least if i got this kind of mindset, i'm meant for big things in life. maybe not now, but maybe 30s or 40s, which is better than nothing.
oh, that mindset that you have is called ''dreaming''.at least if i dream, got some hope of me getting the dream.