inferior complex.Originally posted by the mimic:but do u mind if the girl is taller than u? i know someone whom the girl dun mind having a shorter boyfriend.. but after sometime.. itz the guy who felt weird..
whahaha.. if guyz really dun mind wearing tat (or if there is such easy solution) i wud say this kinda qn wil nvr be asked at the first place haha...Originally posted by margarita:can ask him wear heels ..![]()
nono looks + height is wad most ppl one initiallyOriginally posted by SaiKang_85:aiya height not a problem wan la.....heart more important
ya sad to say this is kinda true.. first impression really do counts.. *shrugs*Originally posted by borntolive:nono looks + height is wad most ppl one initially
on the contrary .. some gals don like tall guys ... -.- i think ard the same ht would b the bestwhere got girls don't like tall guys one? it's the same as "where got guys don't like pretty girls"?
just a question to girls.. do u mind tall guys?Originally posted by Nikar:where got girls don't like tall guys one? it's the same as "where got guys don't like pretty girls"?
Easy,the tall guy can carry her and kiss her.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:just a question to girls.. do u mind tall guys?
actually, i feel some girls do mind tall guys.. as they find it hard to kiss..![]()
kiss oso need timming mah.. cannot anyhow carry rite..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Easy,the tall guy can carry her and kiss her.![]()
How short are you?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i would mind ar.
feels weird to have the guy shorter than ya...>"<
but i hardly have the problem of finding any guy shorter than me coz i'm very short myself. whaahha! k. ^^
i wanna know also.... cannot be 155 mah.. average girl also about 155 liaoOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:How short are you?
haha. so zhun. i'm 155.Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:i wanna know also.... cannot be 155 mah.. average girl also about 155 liao
haha....greek god i like tat partOriginally posted by Nikar:whoa........155 cm quite short and pixie-type loh.
in my MDIS class got one girl who's 150 cm when she wears those thick high platform shoes.
if she takes off the platform shoes, i think she would be 145 cm or less. scary right?
but one thing i like about short girls is that whenever i'm next to them, i feel like i'm a greek god, although that's self-delusion.