Originally posted by Mark Teo:
today hor, at bout 6pm, i was in the mrt la... standing, coz no seatm coz quite crowded. den the mrt stop at one stop, forgot which stop, n den it was quite crowded... n den when the door closed, it 'kiap' on one little gal's hand or some body part...cant see clearly coz i was standing quite far away.... den the ppl around the door was pulling the door n trying to prise it open to release the little gal... n den got some shouting.. den l8r the door open n the little gal got freed... n she seems to be on the verge of tears, n clinged onto her mama.... during tat incident, i laughed, n den i looked around me, but saw no one laughing leh.... weird hor? dunno y others don wanna laugh... hahahahah...funny leh...
u are laughing at yourself actually...

cos u know even ppl who know u will nt help u if u were in that girl's situation because of your character...
so dun feel weird nw or in future if u meet such cases again..
since u know nobody will help u, i agree too...simple as tt.
recall the incident again..happy rite?