Originally posted by FireIce:it's usually sold during the period of the founder's day
which i forgot is when
but then, once a guide, always a guide........![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:founder's day is 22 Feb
I don't recall ever having to sell cookies but had been free labour for schools...
Originally posted by FireIce:it's usually sold during the period of the founder's day
which i forgot is when
Alamak!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:I like too! I love the chocolate wheat biscuit isit? cant rem..heart shaped ones.
i ever sold also.. i was once a girl guide.
perhaps u can check out with guide house at bishan.![]()
no, the selling period is recently, aug i think. my sis asks me to buyOriginally posted by FireIce:it's usually sold during the period of the founder's day
which i forgot is when
I like too! I love the chocolate wheat biscuit isit? cant rem..heart shaped ones. i ever sold also.. i was once a girl guide.this is the epitome of teen girls nowadays acting cute. haiz......
perhaps u can check out with guide house at bishan.
no wonder sg girl guide become like this todayOriginally posted by FireIce:it's usually sold during the period of the founder's day
which i forgot is when
Originally posted by Nikar:(from a certain ex-girl guide)
this is the epitome of teen girls nowadays acting cute. haiz......
show them a Hello Kitty keychain and their immediate reaction is "SOOOoooooo Cute!!!!!!!!!!!! "
hq level? u sure?Originally posted by skyfoo:an unknown fact: girl guide and scout actually not gum one, at hq lvl
lol. suppose to. i mean at sch lvl ok la. brothers and sisters. but now, scout hq start from female leaders to ventures and rovers, to female scouts and finally now even got girl cub scouts. u shld know the guide reaction. also, for so many yrs, there's no one event that the 2 hqs co-host togetherOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hq level? u sure?
scounts and guides are supposed to treat each other like brothers and sisters.
Originally posted by skyfoo:lol. suppose to. i mean at sch lvl ok la. brothers and sisters. but now, scout hq start from female leaders to ventures and rovers, to female scouts and finally now even got girl cub scouts. u shld know the guide reaction. also, for so many yrs, there's no one event that the 2 hqs co-host together
u from which sch? maybe i know your juniors. lolOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
nv ask abt the mgt thing.. and I left my sec sch so long liao..
so many schs in sg, not so qiao ba?Originally posted by skyfoo:u from which sch? maybe i know your juniors. lol
3 piece. Top seperated into 2.Originally posted by mistyblue:your uniform is the 1 piece or 2 piece?
. maybe know maOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so many schs in sg, not so qiao ba?
Anyway I see many juniors in my poly now, but all so 'stranger' liao.Originally posted by skyfoo:. maybe know ma
lol. just asking ur sec sch onlyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Anyway I see many juniors in my poly now, but all so 'stranger' liao.
dun want la, later that knn guy talk nonsense again.Originally posted by skyfoo:lol. just asking ur sec sch only
ha. ok, dunno what gg on anwOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dun want la, later that knn guy talk nonsense again.
i see that you've been deeply affected by Nikar, no?Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun want la, later that knn guy talk nonsense again.
I see that u are another clone huh?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:i see that you've been deeply affected by Nikar, no?![]()
hey, fellow guides..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I like too! I love the chocolate wheat biscuit isit? cant rem..heart shaped ones.
i ever sold also.. i was once a girl guide.
perhaps u can check out with guide house at bishan.![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:hey, fellow guides..
haa.. i am one too... i miss the sky-blue uniform
esp got those old design with 2 front pockets..
Those were the days.. heh...![]()
cnt say lah.. wahaha..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ehh 2 pockets on the shirt?
u which year de ar?![]()